Limerick GAA - We get knocked down 🐐

ive dealt with this in a previous post

tard

[quote=“north county corncrake”]ive dealt with this in a previous post

tard[/quote]

yeah but i’m interested to see what the grown ups think…

thats unusual for you & your fellow GGA people- taking an interest in grown ups:p

don’t blame the greater gaa community because some wax faced priest who promised to run away with you never showed up and left you a alone on dun laoghaire pier…:thumbsup:

huh?

Mickey Ned out! :guns:

A bit harsh Puke but then you are closer to the scene than me.
I thought he was gracious in defeat particularly when the cunt of a ref gave a harsh free and played at least 2 mins too little.

But again, they have won nothing under him so I suppose 'twill come down to the powers that be but he made progress in his time.

I wonder what’s the players take on it.

The man is just a figurehead and has fuck all input and creams J.P McManus, sorry I mean the Limerick county board for all they are worth…Good to see J.P having the banter with Colm O’Rourke this evening…

If Limerick are to win anything they need Martin Kiely over them and Muiris Gavin to come out of retirement

[quote=“The Puke”]The man is just a figurehead and has fuck all input and creams J.P McManus, sorry I mean the Limerick county board for all they are worth…Good to see J.P having the banter with Colm O’Rourke this evening…

If Limerick are to win anything they need Martin Kiely over them and Muiris Gavin to come out of retirement[/quote]

please tell me this is a ball-hop?

P.S. Gavin is still doing the business with the county intermediates

[quote=“The Puke”]…Good to see J.P having the banter with Colm O’Rourke this evening…

Nobody enjoys the craic and banter like the bould Colm.
We were in NYC for the 1st. round in 2003 and he was on the trip with us for the 6 days in a private capacity. He’s some man for the day/night out - yarns and anecdotes forever, tales of tough belts given and taken and his affection for the players from other counties.
Whatever others may think about him I find him an all right sort.

[quote=“Boxtyeater”]Nobody enjoys the craic and banter like the bould Colm.
We were in NYC for the 1st. round in 2003 and he was on the trip with us for the 6 days in a private capacity. He’s some man for the day/night out - yarns and anecdotes forever, tales of tough belts given and taken and his affection for the players from other counties.
Whatever others may think about him I find him an all right sort.[/quote]

he is a teacher by trade isn’t he…Always struck me as a decent auld stock, what has happened his young lad, thought he was ment to be the next best thing…

[quote=“treaty_exile”]please tell me this is a ball-hop?

P.S. Gavin is still doing the business with the county intermediates[/quote]

Martin Kiely, if given the chance will be to limerick football what Gerlock was to Clare hurling in the mid 90’s…

I must make it my business to meet Pat Fitz in The Bank and run this by him:thumbsup:

o’rourke is an unfunny tard

St Pat’s in Navan indeed Puke. Shane O’Rourke is out for the year with an injury/problem with his back as I understand. The lad grew too big too young or something like that and is sorta resting himself. A fine minor 2 years ago at 6’4".

What do you expect from a pig but a grunt.

he looked to have plenty of potential, at that age an injury like that if he can recover fully from it can be a blessing in disguise, recharges the batteries/saves them from burn-out and gives them a bit more hunger/desire…

Fixed that for you…

We didn’t really deserve to win yesterday but at the same time we could have. Some strange decisions by the ref at the end and stoppage time was a joke. He spent at least 2 minutes dealing with the sending off. We didn’t play weel enough though and kicked too many wides.

Is there a more ignorant, red necked shower of cunts than Meath people?

[QUOTE=The Runt;217270
Is there a more ignorant, red necked shower of cunts than Meath people?[/QUOTE]

the tipp crowd?

Is there a more ignorant, red necked shower of cunts than Meath people?[/quote]

they’re a bunch of savages…