Limerick GAA - We get knocked down 🐐

I don’t know Puke, this meath crowd are fucking animals.

[quote=“Boxtyeater”]Nobody enjoys the craic and banter like the bould Colm.
We were in NYC for the 1st. round in 2003 and he was on the trip with us for the 6 days in a private capacity. He’s some man for the day/night out - yarns and anecdotes forever, tales of tough belts given and taken and his affection for the players from other counties.
Whatever others may think about him I find him an all right sort.[/quote]

I find him to be a utter bollox.

Did he say that Mark Riordan should come out and exonerate Stephen Bray?

Despite us playing football into August, I just realised we only beat Clare and Tipp this year in the football. No progress made at all.

Mickey Ned out.

[quote=“The Runt”]Despite us playing football into August, I just realised we only beat Clare and Tipp this year in the football. No progress made at all.

Mickey Ned out.[/quote]

a joint management team of mick o’dwyer and martin kiely to take over…Tom Ryan should also be accomodated in the management team

a joint management team of mick o’dwyer and martin kiely to take over…Tom Ryan should also be accomodated in the management team[/quote]

You’re some rogue

please name me a better management team

Punch and Judy

ah hello, Mick O’Dwyer has forgotten more about football than the likes of Mickey Ned will ever know

Gutted watching that last night. 2 minutes of injury time, there should be a fucking investigation into that ref. :smiley:

Micko ok, not the other lads and you know it :smiley:

Ye fellows won’t need to be blaming refs after Tipp get a hoult of Ye in the hurling.

The Power and Glory of the Premier will be much too much for Limerick. They will however bring heart and committment.

why not, Martin Kiely could then take over in a couple of years while Tom Ryan could fill the ice baths and leave out the tea and sandwiches for after training and clean the dressing room…

[quote=“tipptops*”]Ye fellows won’t need to be blaming refs after Tipp get a hoult of Ye in the hurling.

The Power and Glory of the Premier will be much too much for Limerick. They will however bring heart and committment.[/quote]

I will be battering Roscrea heads outside The Big Tree from 12 onwards on the 16th of August.

The Big Tree is it?..thats generally an Offaly stronghold and is to be avoided but I suppose we might lower ourselves for the occasion.

Our Head Beer Drinker :smiley: is currently on safari in Korea again and may or may not be back for the game.

[quote=“tipptops*”]The Big Tree is it?..thats generally an Offaly stronghold and is to be avoided but I suppose we might lower ourselves for the occasion.

Our Head Beer Drinker :smiley: is currently on safari in Korea again and may or may not be back for the game.[/quote]

Who gives a fook?

Limerick need Smithy back in the terraces.

[quote=“tipptops*”]The Big Tree is it?..thats generally an Offaly stronghold and is to be avoided but I suppose we might lower ourselves for the occasion.

Our Head Beer Drinker :rolleyes: is currently on safari in Korea again and may or may not be back for the game.[/quote]

Ah he’s not is he?
I met him at the Munster final.

[quote=“The Runt”]Despite us playing football into August, I just realised we only beat Clare and Tipp this year in the football. No progress made at all.

Mickey Ned out.[/quote]

Tactically he’s restricting Limerick. They’ll never beat big teams unless they become more attacking.

They have the players