Limerick GAA - We get knocked down 🐐

[QUOTE=“myboyblue, post: 1013609, member: 180”]Yes, this was ascertained last week but its ok, apparently no one reads the Leader according to some of the Limerick posters here so it didn’t matter.

Like fuck it didn’t.[/QUOTE]

had phillip o’loughlin paper cuts got from looking at himself in print? the limerick leader is at fault for managements ineptitude is it? Brian Ryan was too busy reading it on the line. Muppet.

You don’t get it fella

[QUOTE=“myboyblue, post: 1013609, member: 180”]Yes, this was ascertained last week but its ok, apparently no one reads the Leader according to some of the Limerick posters here so it didn’t matter.

Like fuck it didn’t.[/QUOTE]

Change the recrod ffs.

Change the recrod ffs.[/QUOTE]
Get fucked you roaster, go back to drinking petrol station wine with the Princess, this is between myself and the Clare poster.

@Esteban de la Sexface, MBB is the village idiot on here, he has nothing to positive to contribute on any topic, ever. Ignore him and your enjoyment of the site will increase exponentially.

Good then. Looking forward to that as it has to be an improvement on being a bland, boring cunt.

Here pal, keep your nose buried up Breens hole and out of mine if you don’t mind.

:D:D:D:D:clap:

Grow up, pal.

You’re a clown trying to make an issue out of something that is not an issue.

And FYI, Londis sell Marlborough at a very reasonable price… but a roaster like you wouldn’t have a clue.

In fact, I forgot I was dealing with muckmen here- when I said petrol station I assumed everyone would know that I meant shop/offlicence/fast food outlet as is common in urban areas- Not some Texaco with one pump that doubles up as a post office where some fat slag with a hairy face stands behind the counter dealing out gossip all day. The fact you and other dimwits like @glasagusban[/USER] and [USER=2648]@Distended Red Anus continue to call someone from an urban background a roaster is hilarious… you are like a child that hears a bad word and runs around saying it at any chance tho you haven’t a clue what it means :smiley: - Fanny would be an apt word here.

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1013635, member: 168”]You’re a clown trying to make an issue out of something that is not an issue.

And FYI, Londis sell Marlborough at a very reasonable price… but a roaster like you wouldn’t have a clue.

In fact, I forgot I was dealing with muckmen here- when I said petrol station I assumed everyone would know that I meant shop/offlicence/fast food outlet as is common in urban areas- Not some Texaco with one pump that doubles up as a post office where some fat slag with a hairy face stands behind the counter dealing out gossip all day. The fact you and other dimwits like @glasagusban[/USER] and [USER=2648]@Distended Red Anus continue to call someone from an urban background a roaster is hilarious… you are like a child that hears a bad word and runs around saying it at any chance tho you haven’t a clue what it means :smiley: - Fanny would be an apt word here.[/QUOTE]
Did the nutri-bullet help you to do the business anyway, mate?

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1013635, member: 168”]You’re a clown trying to make an issue out of something that is not an issue.

In fact, I forgot I was dealing with muckmen here- when I said petrol station I assumed everyone would know that I meant shop/offlicence/fast food outlet as is common in urban areas- Not some Texaco with one pump that doubles up as a post office where some fat slag with a hairy face stands behind the counter dealing out gossip all day. The fact you and other dimwits like @glasagusban[/USER] and [USER=2648]@Distended Red Anus continue to call someone from an urban background a roaster is hilarious… you are like a child that hears a bad word and runs around saying it at any chance tho you haven’t a clue what it means :smiley: - Fanny would be an apt word here.[/QUOTE]
Are you rattled?

Yeah, i walked all over @Lazarus and my NFLFF season is off to a big fat W!

You don’t mean that and it’s not true. Please withdraw your insults immediately.

I’m zen, mate.

Kale, cucumber, apple, celery and ginger :clap::clap::clap:

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1013644, member: 168”]I’m zen, mate.

Kale, cucumber, apple, celery and ginger :clap::clap::clap:[/QUOTE]
Hipster alert. :eek:

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1013644, member: 168”]I’m zen, mate.

Kale, cucumber, apple, celery and ginger :clap::clap::clap:[/QUOTE]
I find celery overpowers my smoothies mate, how do you deal with this?

You must be over doing it…

I forgot a vital ingredient above and it may well be the solution to your problem… avacado. Gives it a nice creamy taste.

A teaspoon of curry powder will do the trick.

gayest thing ever said. You take that avatar off if you know what’s good for you. Think of what TJ would say if he read that shite… cop on with yourself for fucks sake