[QUOTE=âTreatyStones, post: 1038860, member: 1786â]@The Runt[/USER] & [USER=207]@Rintintin[/USER] 1 - 0 [USER=1552]@dodgy-keeper
Fantastic news⌠Where ye celebrating?
[QUOTE=âTreatyStones, post: 1038860, member: 1786â]@The Runt[/USER] & [USER=207]@Rintintin[/USER] 1 - 0 [USER=1552]@dodgy-keeper
Fantastic news⌠Where ye celebrating?
Iâm back home now. We treated the young fellas to food and soft drinks in the local pub after the game.
Just off to drown my sorrows now.
Gutted for Team G/B, always tough to lose an u13 division 3 football final.
Yes, unfortunately glin were worth more than 5 pts.
That is 3 lost in the past 5 seasons, think glin had lost 3 or 4 as well
Hon Joe.
[QUOTE=âcarryharry, post: 1039191, member: 1517â]Hon Joe.
And just the one ball between the three of them!
Thatâs a very poor showing from Bally with home advantage. Possibly over celebrated their county win!! It might shut Eamon O Neill up on twitter now!!
Thanks to @manbehindthewire[/USER] and [USER=464]@ciarancareyshurlingarmy for their contributions re the Ballylanders/The Nire game. Backed The Nire accordingly, -1 at evens. Cheers lads.
They should have won by more, by far the better team. Bally might have the cup but would not be considered the best in in limerick.
Fagan, scullyâs son was captain and scored a few good points from corner forward.
Cratloe probably too strong for them all round in 2 weeks time.
Is there stand at the pitch in Glin? Think they have home advantage for the Munster game, if they have a stand.
There is Balbec. A grand set up there. The only problem is they are up on a height looking over the Esturary so it can be bleak as fuck at times. Pitch is usually pretty wet as well.
West limerick uses swamps for pitches ⌠Caseys, griffins, glantine, glin, feenagh, the bog garden (!!), and many more.
The problem with the bog garden the last 3-4 years is it is too dry ironically.
Glin is one of the most scenic pitches youâll ever be in. Unfortunately itâs also an absolute bog. It always seems to be raining up there as well.
Itâs on in Glin.
Fantastic day at the office for Limerick schools yesterday
If ASR beat Thurles next Tuesday, it could allow West Limerick in for qualification
Moved to NCW
Meanwhile you post extremely disparaging comments about one of the greatest goalkeepers ever to pull on a Limerick shirt. If itâs all the same Iâll take my standards from some other cunt than a cunt like you.
I made a balls of it but at least I didnât get personal with a man who would hardly have a bad word to say about anyone.
Cunt.
[QUOTE=âBatt the Ladd, post: 1041436, member: 1578â]Meanwhile you post extremely disparaging comments about one of the greatest goalkeepers ever to pull on a Limerick shirt. If itâs all the same Iâll take my standards from some other cunt than a cunt like you.
I made a balls of it but at least I didnât get personal with a man who would hardly have a bad word to say about anyone.
Cunt.[/QUOTE]
It only took you the guts of a week you utter moron. Then again, thatâs about the average response time for your mentally challenged ilk isnât it?
If youâre reduced to taking your standards from âsome other cuntâ, rather than having any of your own, youâve just said an absolute mouthful about the type of shallow, blowholing fuckhound that you truly are. Muppet.
And donât come the high-ground about getting personal. The drivel youâve constantly posted on this site has been nothing more than a constant whine of illiterate bile, in which youâre patently unable to sustain any cogent point and have proved yourself incapable of even grasping the initials of the cyber-characters that youâve created for yourself (PUM anyone?)
Fuck off back to your latest crusade, where you talk about yourself in the third person, as if it gives you some form of personality, like a good little boy.
With Love,
EBK.