Limerick GAA - We get knocked down šŸ

??

[QUOTE=ā€œElvis Brandenberg Kremmen, post: 1086811, member: 1624ā€]Semple Stadium is bollixed and the club semi-finals scheduled for Saturday have been shifted.

Kilmallock v Portaferry is gone to Cusack Park, Mullingar while Gort v Ballyhale is switched to Tullamore.

Also the NFL Div 3 game between Tipp and Limerick on Sunday is gone Templetuohy.[/QUOTE]

Hopefully TG4 will still be showing both hurling matches live on Saturday.

Iā€™m in Cork this weekend so finding a pub showing the hurling could be problematic. Spurs - Arsenal is on at 12.45 & the rugby football is on at 2.30 so finding somewhere showing the glamour tie of Kilmallock-Portaferry at 2pm will be difficult.

Whatā€™s the story with Ibrox anyway?

[QUOTE=ā€œElvis Brandenberg Kremmen, post: 1086811, member: 1624ā€]Semple Stadium is bollixed and the club semi-finals scheduled for Saturday have been shifted.

Kilmallock v Portaferry is gone to Cusack Park, Mullingar while Gort v Ballyhale is switched to Tullamore.

Also the NFL Div 3 game between Tipp and Limerick on Sunday is gone Templetuohy.[/QUOTE]
Sake :mad:

[QUOTE=ā€œdodgy-keeper, post: 1086816, member: 1552ā€]Hopefully TG4 will still be showing both hurling matches live on Saturday.

Iā€™m in Cork this weekend so finding a pub showing the hurling could be problematic. Spurs - Arsenal is on at 12.45 & the rugby football is on at 2.30 so finding somewhere showing the glamour tie of Kilmallock-Portaferry at 2pm will be difficult.

Whatā€™s the story with Ibrox anyway?[/QUOTE]

Pitch is damaged by frost, probably burned and theyā€™re probably trying to get it right for the hurling league. FFS, the biggest agricultural county in Ireland and the rustic fuckwits canā€™t even mind their own cabbage patch. Gowls!

TG4 were due to show both from Thurles but I canā€™t see them shifting two OB units for Saturday when they have two football games Sunday as well. Gort v Ballyhale is the more attractive fixture and will probably get the nod.

[QUOTE=ā€œElvis Brandenberg Kremmen, post: 1086823, member: 1624ā€]Pitch is damaged by frost, probably burned and theyā€™re probably trying to get it right for the hurling league. FFS, the biggest agricultural county in Ireland and the rustic fuckwits canā€™t even mind their own cabbage patch. Gowls!

TG4 were due to show both from Thurles but I canā€™t see them shifting two OB units for Saturday when they have two football games Sunday as well. Gort v Ballyhale is the more attractive fixture and will probably get the nod.[/QUOTE]
Sake :mad:

Serious snooping :wink:

Probably?

It will definitely get the nod.

[QUOTE=ā€œElvis Brandenberg Kremmen, post: 1086823, member: 1624ā€]Pitch is damaged by frost, probably burned and theyā€™re probably trying to get it right for the hurling league. FFS, the biggest agricultural county in Ireland and the rustic fuckwits canā€™t even mind their own cabbage patch. Gowls!

TG4 were due to show both from Thurles but I canā€™t see them shifting two OB units for Saturday when they have two football games Sunday as well. Gort v Ballyhale is the more attractive fixture and will probably get the nod.[/QUOTE]

Cheers. Disaster if they are not covering the Kilmallock match. The whole reason of bringing the Down lads all the way to Thurles was so both matches would be covered live. Gone out the window now.

Ffs have to make do with the wireless now.

Is he up the duff again?

Nothing wrong with the championship per se, but to send out fixtures for the premier championship groups telling them that the first match is five days hence is grossly incompetent. It never ceases to amaze me that the clubs stand for this kind of shit.

Aw, did Batt upset you little fella? Why donā€™t you fuck off and have a chinwag with that other cunt Elvis and stop bothering Batt, because Batt doesnā€™t give a shit?

Are you ok Patt?

Stage 5 Rattled. Mugged Off. Job Done. :cool:

Who do you think you fucking gimp? I will be cheering for my beloved Limerick whilst holding out on any praise for those who deserve no praise. I really hope that some time in the near future we make it to the Hogan Stand in Croke Park but the cringefest will be truly terrible. Iā€™ll just turn off the TV when the speeches start.

Thatā€™s right, Batt is upset. Jesus wept, but you are some clown all the same.
Hope you enjoy following and reading my musings for the rest of the year. Iā€™ll try not to gloat at any stage but canā€™t swear to that. :wink: :stuck_out_tongue:

The tv?

Youā€™re an awful gobshite Batt my Lad.

Ah something much more important than that.

Go onā€¦

'Tis gas altogether.

This Patt my Lad gobdaw has not only been made complete shit of by @Breaking my balls but now heā€™s after being schooled by the scouse supporting olive-flogger. Aboy the kid Renton.

Could be a good year. So far heā€™s finally learned how to use an acronym and found out who the captain of Kilmallock is. Bad cunts that they didnā€™t tell him that on TV. Shame on you TG4.

Jesus, he might go to a match one of the days. Heā€™d be great oul craic thenā€¦