Limerick GAA - We get knocked down 🐐

[QUOTE=“carryharry, post: 1115811, member: 1517”]Correct.
He can expect some Clare lunatic a whip it off if he doesn’t lose it soon.[/QUOTE]
Fuck it so, I change my mind, it was deliberate and warranted. He needs a few edges knocked off him, a fucking rats tail I ask you. JJ Delaney would have ripped it right out of his fucking head.

He very forcefully stamped on his back har, did you not see it? I don’t think he should be allowed get away with that.

I’m finished talking about it. It’s there for all to see.

we will leave it there so…

All becoming a bit of a pain in the arse. In true hurling tradition the least said the better. Just leave it till we meet again.

[QUOTE=“Peter G, post: 1115815, member: 1758”]He very forcefully stamped on his back har, did you not see it? I don’t think he should be allowed get away with that.

I’m finished talking about it. It’s there for all to see.[/QUOTE]
He clipped Lynch’s foot & lost his balance completely, he hadn’t a notion where he was landing.
This is how i am picturing you right now, Petey.

Nah, kid. But a little of the ‘welcome to the big leagues’ is fine by me.

Fuck off har you heroine riddled goose chasing wop!

My hot water bottle has a nice blue furry cover on it.

[QUOTE=“Peter G, post: 1115825, member: 1758”]Fuck off har you heroine riddled goose chasing wop!

My hot water bottle has a nice blue furry cover on it.[/QUOTE]

Has Henry Martin tweeted a slow motion version of this yet?

Limerick Gaa Twitter
Latest in U21 Hurling Championship (2nd half,32 min) Doon 2-12 Patrickswell 0-04.

.[/QUOTE]

There are multiple videos on this thread.

Looks like a very serious penalty could be waiting for Keaney.

[QUOTE=“carryharry, post: 1115833, member: 1517”]:eek:
Limerick Gaa Twitter
Latest in U21 Hurling Championship (2nd half,32 min) Doon 2-12 Patrickswell 0-04.[/QUOTE]

Keaney’s right foot gets caught up by Lynch’s right foot and nearly topples over before getting his foot down, unfortunately on Lynch’s back. Not intentional, move on, nothing to see here.

[QUOTE=“ProjectX, post: 1115836, member: 1742”]

There are multiple videos on this thread.

Looks like a very serious penalty could be waiting for Keaney.[/QUOTE]

It’s not classed as a serious offence until Henry Martin tweets a slowmo of it

Easily known it was a stupid cunt of a young lad that threw himself down looking for a free and 3 others lads behind him in full flight. He should have been booked for it, the dozy gowl. Could have hurt someone really badly.

There’s a fcukin storm blowing out there. No wonder its one sided in the first half.
Having said that Doon should win it handy as they have a serious team that should propel them to a Senior title within a couple of years.

But they’ve won two minors haven’t they? Beat us by 5pts in the quarters last week.

[QUOTE=“Esso Oil, post: 1115851, member: 2735”]There’s a fcukin storm blowing out there. No wonder its one sided in the first half.
Having said that Doon should win it handy as they have a serious team that should propel them to a Senior title within a couple of years.[/QUOTE]

We won a rake of minors and 21s before we won the senior in 2010. You would expect them to progress but a few old heads are needed too.

Yeah but that’s massive, and I thought patrickswell were improving at underage.

At the Doon game. Storm ruined game.

Tj has 3 more years loads of time lads for ye to win the big one