We’re going for the three in a row. It’s hard to see anyone out there to stop us.
Senior hurling roadkill.
WHY NOT YE HAVE THE PLAYERS NO MESS
Agreed. Clare could have been a problem but all their players are leaving so it’s grand.
Why were these games not played yesterday? Must be a pain in the arse for fellas coming\going from college.
Why did the West Board fix the west senior football championship semi final for after Limerick game yesterday?
Why have they fixed the other quarter final of it for next Sunday while Limerick are playing Louth?
I told @ChocolateMice ye are brill
League table will be. Updated by Friday sorry for delay
[QUOTE=“TreatyStones, post: 1115888, member: 1786”]Why did the West Board fix the west senior football championship semi final for after Limerick game yesterday?
Why have they fixed the other quarter final of it for next Sunday while Limerick are playing Louth?[/QUOTE]
That’s good planning.
Embarrassing meltdown for limerick posters here. Anytime I’ve ever stamped on a lad deliberately I’ve maintained my balance. Keaney slides off the Limerick lad and falls in a heap.
He’d want to be like inspector gadget to have avoided him.
Should note that me maintaining my balance is a rarity.
Well hàry how are ye in tipp
Fuck off to your own thread if you want to engage in mindless tittle-tattle. This thread is for fretting and hand wringing about the state of Limerick GAA only.
[QUOTE=“Appendage, post: 1115929, member: 11”]Embarrassing meltdown for limerick posters here. Anytime I’ve ever stamped on a lad deliberately I’ve maintained my balance. Keaney slides off the Limerick lad and falls in a heap.
He’d want to be like inspector gadget to have avoided him.[/QUOTE]
Just fuck off for yourself there to your Wexford thread before I lose my temper with you you prick.
I use my eyes.
Haw haw.
Dublin are dirty fucks.
Great to see online trolls like @caoimhaoin[/USER] [USER=9]@Bandage[/USER] and [USER=180]@myboyblue get called out on their vitriol and bullying:
[QUOTE=“TreatyStones, post: 1116132, member: 1786”]Great to see online trolls like @caoimhaoin[/USER] [USER=9]@Bandage[/USER] and [USER=180]@myboyblue get called out on their vitriol and bullying:
http://www.irishexaminer.com/sport/gaa/hurling/oliver-mann-slams-abuse-of-limerick-hurling-players-321290.html[/QUOTE]
What a clamping.
It was either go that road or look for an apology like last year!
In fairness, Mann could do little else other than say what he has. It seems to have rattled them though, as I saw the Vice Chairman throw a dig on Twitter the other day about soccerball supporters slagging off the hurlers. He wasn’t entirely wrong either.
SLR has taken to hand-wringing despair, which is usual for him every March/April and the established media are never going to call out their pal TJ. I’d imagine the back page has creamed himself in preparation for this week’s polemic though.