Limerick GAA - We get knocked down 🐐

Tipp won by a point

Another Limerick choke?

No, better team won.

[QUOTE=“ProjectX, post: 1119759, member: 1742”]clare lads stabbing each other in the back

Keep those knives pointed towards your fellow clare people.

:D[/QUOTE]
ye have guns now forgot

big guns in our full forward and half forward line that will enjoy the target practice provided by the opposition on May 24th.

Limerick v Waterford on Wednesday May 6th at the Gaelic Grounds in the minor hurling back door.

Winners play Cork in the semi final.

[QUOTE=“dodgy-keeper, post: 1119773, member: 1552”]Limerick v Waterford on Wednesday May 6th at the Gaelic Grounds in the minor hurling back door.

Winners play Cork in the semi final.[/QUOTE]

If Limerick win, will the cork game be in Limerick?

It will, yes.

[QUOTE=“dodgy-keeper, post: 1119773, member: 1552”]Limerick v Waterford on Wednesday May 6th at the Gaelic Grounds in the minor hurling back door.

Winners play Cork in the semi final.[/QUOTE]

I’ll go along to that. Be a tough test, Waterford by all accounts really should have beaten a Tipp side who were favourites for Munster. Missed a lot of goal chances according to twitter and held Tipp to just 1-3 from play.

We only scored 0-4 in the 2nd half which definitely isn’t good enough. Let’s hope the management can rectify any mistakes now.

How was Kingston for Cork?

Different class. Man of the match.

Himself and Dayne Lee were class against us last year but luckily for us, everything Tom Morrissey touched turned to gold; he was slotting points over from every angle. Peter Casey were class.

What a gas set up this is,I can already see us beating Cork in the semi it’s a joke!

Joe Schmidt did not deliver this time

Could be Limerick and Waterford in the Munster final again

:slight_smile:

[QUOTE=“ProjectX, post: 1119851, member: 1742”]Could be Limerick and Waterford in the Munster final again

:)[/QUOTE]

???

[QUOTE=“ProjectX, post: 1119851, member: 1742”]Could be Limerick and Waterford in the Munster final again

:)[/QUOTE]
?

Clare have shit minor’s no mess

Do the Clare minors know this?

I am not going to pretend