Limerick GAA - We get knocked down 🐐

Oh, how very cryptic. What happened Nicky? The bullock story is rubbish anyway

Will try harder bud x

Cheers, mate x.

[QUOTE=“Aristotle, post: 1121767, member: 2949”]Self-hyped?

In fairness, it wasn’t self-hype that caused people to notice him scoring shit loads last season for Blackrock.[/QUOTE]

To quote blackrock man “he is an insufferable arsehole who’ll never show up when really needed and is more interested in himself than the team.”

Average hurler. Had a couple of decent games last year.

and club is irrelevant for the large part. Seanie Tobin usually the best club player around scoring shite loads in a higher division.

Right.
Time to burn this thread to the fucking ground and hopefully most of the dangerous fuckrrs who post their horse shit in here go down with it. Wankers.

Chill out bud ffs

I’ve had a few too many Henneshys tonight

Nicky gone and Tom Ryan back.

Nicky is not gone anywhere according to my sources

Where is he then?

Exactly.

Maybe he’s on some sort of spiritual retreat somewhere?

TJ STAYS :clap:

@Elvis Brandenberg Kremmen[/USER] [USER=2493]@Breaking my balls - any word on Nicky, was it as serious as first thought?

Gone for a few months.

ye will be hard to beat this year

you

[QUOTE=“Elvis Brandenberg Kremmen, post: 1121510, member: 1624”]We’ll be at home to them as we would have had Antrim at home had they survived.

We can play it out in Newcastlewest.[/QUOTE]
We would have had Antrim away next year again, so the agreement was. We had them at home in '13 & '14.

I agree that if we are at home to Kerry it should be in NCW.

[QUOTE=“Gary Birtles Lovechild, post: 1122424, member: 2585”]We would have had Antrim away next year again, so the agreement was.

I agree that if we are at home to Kerry it should be in NCW.[/QUOTE]

We would have been home to Antrim next year. The league runs in a 3-year cycle that is determined in Year 1. You either have 2 or 3 home games per year which alternates through the cycle, eg 2-3-2 in out case. The only constants we will have faced over the period are Wexford (H-A-H) and Offaly (A-H-A)

The teams that are promoted and relegated to the division fall into the cycle of the teams they replaced. We would have been home to Antrim so we are home to Kerry.

It’s the same in football. This year we had only 3 home games so we have 4 next year. Home to both promoted teams (Longford & Offaly) as we were away to the relegated Wexford and Louth. We’ll have reverse fixtures against Sligo (A), Tipperary (H) and Clare (A). That means we will be home to one of the former Div 2 teams and away to the other (Westmeath and Kildare)