We wont win bud put a 50 on Limerick you can thank me on Sunday
What chance a cracker?
Watching you shit your knickers over the last few days has been pitiful.
Well we do nt do munster
Cards on the table now Joe and quit the flip flopping, you’re tipping limerick for a handy vein on Sunday because Clare ‘don’t do’ Munster?
Limerick gone 2/1
Clare by 6
Considering they were once 6/5 that is a very tempting price.
I must say I fancy Clare and minus 2 at evens was fair but that is temping imo!
Apple
What do you think Lk will need to score to win ?? Don’t say at least a point more than CE .
I’d be very surprised if limerick Score more than 1-18 or something like that.
Worth a 50
Will ye join us for a celebratory point in that instance??
I’ll be glad to buy the first round.
2/1 is crazy?
Ah im not getting into rounds now! That shite can be complicated and eventually you end up buying 1 for Paddy Lotsy’s cousin Tom in the corner and missing the train
I agree . Hard to see that TBH . So say we score 16 point . In my view we will need two goals at least to win with that . I think Clare will score about 16 points and I fear they may get goals this year. Shanagher has a presence .
Clare 2-18 - 0-23 Limerick.
We’ll fucking get another day out from em lads
Clare 2-17 Limerick 3-14
Limerick 2-17 Clare 1-18