Limerick v Clare 2022 Munster final

Better off in the back door might get a run going . Don’t need to point out the obvious reasons for this. We need 2 years to at least compete. Clare didn’t impress anyone today.

Half of it is bluster ffs - Most of us are aware of our short comings.

I’ve ignored most of the thread for my own sanity but from what I saw for most the first half, the Limerick forwards touch was woeful. Like something you’d expect from wexford, awful.

Incidentally, is fitness still an issue or was it more the way the game went today?

I’m sitting above in the O’Riain looking at our full back languidly walking between midfield and his own 65 as the ball is pinballing around his house, a moment or two later there’s a third Clare goal. You don’t ask for much but you ask for the players to at least give a flying fuck. Hope that bullshit is highlighted on the Sunday Game now.

I don’t know mousey,I’m an outsider but every year it’s the same. @Atticus_Finch was one of the only sane limerick hurling fans I’ve known

Welcome back mate

Have you snagged yourself an eastern European bird yet

Great summation tbf pal, but this, it’s too late. There’s been too much smoke blown up this lads hole, he’s been destroyed.

Another good young lad to be added to the list

It’d not be tolerated in proper counties that shite. Jaysus he had a rats tail and all. should have been ripped off him the first day he showed up on a field with it .

Who is the likely replacement for Richie at full back?

He has time to turn it around yet,the rats tail is fuckin ridiculous alright though

We are about an hour away from someone suggesting Nicky quaid

Richie Sasanach, or Tom Condon if we get desperate.

Barry O Connell

How would Byrnes do there?

How the fuck would I know?