not all well for limerick in 2 weeks
Limerick are fucked lads. Downes not fit, Hannon and Dowling not going well… Dodge,Breen are injured. TJ doesn’t know his team, especially his no.6. Training is a farce and players are not fully fit… Forget it!
Not forgetting a broken toe at training tonight.
Forget it. All over before it even begins…
Yea yea
Limerick are fkying
Incorrect you Fuckin langer.
Yea yea
Limerick by 1
limerick are hopping. Will win by 5 points.
Limerick are flying it. Richie Mccarthy and Dowling are going for the liposuction a week early this year and kevin downes has had a special glove made with Velcro on it.
Ye are very quick to talk about Limerick When ye have a panel of 30 players who are too gutless to stand up for their own players even people in Limerick know what Davy O’Halloran was talking about when he said they’re was double standards. Colm Galvin rings Davy at 2 in the morning pissed out of he’s mind telling him he’s fucking off to America for the summer and nothing was done. And the way the other two were treated was a disgrace and their own team mates hung them out to dry Gutless.
And clare hurling implodes as a result.
The poor guys have had a bad year to date, at least by June they will be able to start re-building towards championship 2016.
[QUOTE=“ProjectX, post: 1136019, member: 1742”]And clare hurling implodes as a result.
The poor guys have had a bad year to date, at least by June they will be able to start re-building towards championship 2016.[/QUOTE]
I can see Wexford taking them out in the back door once again
Let’s see how the draw goes, but the best thing for clare may be to focus on building again for 2016.
I know @ChocolateMice talking shite
1 not 5
No, you don’t. Breen is injured. Dodge is just back from injury. Downes is just back from injury. We dont have a no.6 or a settled half back line…and training has not been great, that is all fact you stupid little boy.
[ATTACH=full]2815[/ATTACH]
Well 15 days and counting till we beat the shit out of the burger van men in green
Up da banner boy
You’re.