Limerick v Clare MSHC Quarter Final 2015

I was using the Limerick vernacular twat face … You know that thick horrible cittttay accent , that makes every Hi-ace van dealer in the country get a hard on when he hears it …

He is a product of the clare education system :slight_smile:

Unfortunately his parents could not afford to send him to a proper school Limerick,

[QUOTE=“ProjectX, post: 1136751, member: 1742”]He is a product of the clare education system :slight_smile:

Unfortunately his parents could not afford to send him to a proper school Limerick,[/QUOTE]

He’s no more from Clare then you are ffs.

Of course the irony of that meme being from a game that Limerick won.

Jesus knackers where is your game …this is pathetic … Just like your useless bunch off bottling bastards that line out for yea , ye just can’t rise it up for the Clare monsters

The Streaming slobber of a manky Bulls scrotum is all yea can muster , ye duck fuckers …

HON DE BANNER … RISE UP !!!

More lads from Limerick City on the Clare team than the Limerick side.

[QUOTE=“Sean stack, post: 1136760, member: 3055”]Jesus knackers where is your game …this is pathetic … Just like your useless bunch off bottling bastards that line out for yea , ye just can’t rise it up for the Clare monsters

The Streaming slobber of a manky Bulls scrotum is all yea can muster , ye duck fuckers …

HON DE BANNER … RISE UP !!![/QUOTE]

Of

That old chestnut. Land grabbing bastards. A disease on surrounding counties is a decent definition of limerick.

Here, pipe down ye Connaught cunts…

Yea the wheels on your house go round and round…

You can roll it out of kilkee sharpish ya follow?

[QUOTE=“BeTimberin, post: 1136847, member: 675”]Yea the wheels on your house go round and round…

You can roll it out of kilkee sharpish ya follow?[/QUOTE]

I wouldn’t be caught dead in Kilkee or any other piss hole Clare beach town. I holiday abroad so I don’t have to mingle with snail and seaweed eating yokels like yourself.

Below in Magaluf with the cockneys and tarts…filth…

That’s it, keep throwing mud, I suppose eventually some will stick… only problem is, the walls of your mud hud could be stripped by the time it does.

The banter is embarrassingly bad on this thread. Where are @turfcutter[/USER] & [USER=166]@SHANNONSIDER when you need them?

The banter is embarrassingly bad on this thread. Where are @turfcutter[/USER] & [USER=166]@SHANNONSIDER when you need them?[/QUOTE]

The Clare men are seriously riled up, they’re like Tassotti in a brazzer shop, desperate and being ignored.

Fixed that.

We always get excited when there is piky’s to b slaughtered in thurles

are clare playing a game among themselves or something?

The Mecca of knackers …Limerick …RATHKEALE

Cross being erected for Davy already… @Joe Player - is that the Bridge?