Limerick v Clare MSHC Quarter Final 2015

I will be the firs to hammer the nails. i am judas

Jaysus the game isn’t even over

You’ve turned on enough of the players already anyway.

Forward line vs Clare - Browne, Hannon, Dodge, Lynch, Dowling and Mulcahy.

Hmmmmm

Faggot.

Not a man amongst them

That evens things up so.

None of those 6 limerick forwards would enter a dark room

You’re starting to remind me of SLR 2006 (over on AFR ) with your silly blind confidence .

Back then when Limerick played Clare in cusack park he was rallying the troops for the week previous to arrive out and congregate under his big green and white flag to belt Sean South out to rally the lads…

Sure enough the big green and white flag arrived, he nearly smothered himself putting it up, the flaggons and the white socks arrived too and cusack park was treated to the melodious lyrics of “stand up for the boys in green”

The flag was gone in 15 mins. That was the day the limerick goalie Donal Murray was sucking pints in Ciaran Brownes by half time

Did ye ever learn the words ?

[QUOTE=“Kid Chocolate, post: 1140530, member: 553”]None of those 6 limerick forwards would enter a dark room

You’re starting to remind me of SLR 2006 (over on AFR ) with your silly blind confidence .

Back then when Limerick played Clare in cusack park he was rallying the troops for the week previous to arrive out and congregate under his big green and white flag to belt Sean South out to rally the lads…

Sure enough the big green and white flag arrived, he nearly smothered himself putting it up, the flaggons and the white socks arrived too and cusack park was treated to the melodious lyrics of “stand up for the boys in green”

The flag was gone in 15 mins. That was the day the limerick goalie Donal Murray was sucking pints in Ciaran Brownes by half time

Did ye ever learn the words ?[/QUOTE]

How long have you been saving that beauty up?

Have I not stated all along that this is a 50/50 game?

You may think you’re funny, but you come across as someone with a mental handicap… Then again, most Clare lads do… A dark room :rolleyes:

[QUOTE=“Kid Chocolate, post: 1140530, member: 553”]None of those 6 limerick forwards would enter a dark room

Did ye ever learn the words ?[/QUOTE]
You’d know all about entering dark rooms you cellar voyeur priest fucker.

Imagine a goalie leaving a chamionship game at half time to go to the pub , FFS

I meant to ask you previously , what are your thoughts on vaginal rejuvenation ?

Are you thinking of getting one?

Keep trying mate, someone will bite eventually.

Donal :smiley:

He’s like that fucking eejit in school that learned a new joke over the weekend and had to go around telling everyone the same joke over, and over and over …

The one about protecting their he sanctity of marriage?

Joe McKenna, from Shinrone Offaly was in charge that year, in fairness Limerick’s latter end to the league was a bit patchy as Joe had to head across to Cheltenham to cheer on one of JPs horses, named after him I believe ?

Was Padjoe Whelehan in before or after Big Joe ?