I did, nothing back yet , were in a tense holding period, puke normally caves to public opinion, he craves popularity
Can you inbred, knuckle dragging, banjo playing mud skippers fuck off with your shite and take it back to your little farm yard.
No, fuck off
Jaysus it’s scary out here it’s like the Blair witch project except with knackers and rotten women chasing me, I have been told Half-forward asked for removal compleatly but the puke said a month…
Half-forward what have I ever done to him?
Listen Joe can you go back to wanking your pig and drinking it’s spunk cos your wrecking my head, I’m in a fucking bad way I’m stuck on here and it’s killing me slowly, I miss my buddies
Would you abortion bucket over spill slitter back through your drug needle and crack whore filled streets to you tenament hovel.
Fucking hammer him lads, he is a cretin
Stack cut it out you clown’ talk hurling not shit
You don’t l care as you say on the clare boards
Stay off my board ok I heard all about your new profile on there your a freak
They don’t miss you beyond Seanie. Even your own crowd are sick of you. You can check yourself if you like. Just change the country setting on your cross wired LAN VPN, make a new email address and register anew.
The puke is a big wheel here too, maybe you can appeal to him on TFK, cap in hand and beg forgiveness to be let back in.
Peter, up your hole, you cunt.
You are not a hurling man
Peter G in da house thanks for the message buddy
Peter Peter
Peter G? Is that you?
If so what a bizarre episode you’ve gone through.
N
[QUOTE=“fucked out, post: 1141920, member: 1495”]Peter G? Is that you?
If so what a bizarre episode you’ve gone through.[/QUOTE]
No but he is amongst us
Plenty of support I’m being told but the odd brutus stabbing me in the back. To be expected
I’ll have to join up as someone else but I’ll feel a fraud
can’t believe my own people have banned me the week before the munster championship begins
I bet someone involved with clare is on the forum now
Don’t forget to leave the false teeth at home.