Who’s faster, mate?
[QUOTE=“cityboyfucker, post: 1145905, member: 2273”]To all Limerick fans just rember
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0doSWS0Fj24
Is this supposed to be offensive or a compliment?
Germans love watching that buddy craic buddy
[QUOTE=“cityboyfucker, post: 1145905, member: 2273”]To all Limerick fans just rember
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0doSWS0Fj24
Your user name suggests you fuck boys from the city.
I have very little option but to ban you from TFK and send your details to the Gardai.
BACKDOOR
[QUOTE=“Bandage, post: 1145911, member: 9”]Your user name suggests you fuck boys from the city.
I have very little option but to ban you from TFK and send your details to the Gardai.[/QUOTE]
The DPP WILL LOOK AT IT
LIMRICK +8
If ye cant beat us sunday forget it
A run in the back door now
I think your spoofing us a bit there Joe. Very hard game to call.
I wish I was but panic i do not like our team
I reckon we’ll win but it’s going to be close I’d say. Put the hairs standing on the back of my neck just thinking about it. I can’t wait for the throw in on Sunday at 4 clock.
A week too soon
We beat the leaders …Limerick are a team of leaders
You couldn’t make that shit up
Fucksake, even the Irish times fucked up the odds and have listed the football odds…
Look it choco. Once Tipp and Cork started to ignore the MSHC it lost all it’s importance and allure. It’s great for lower division teams to work themselves up over and claim ‘important’ and ‘relevant’ victories.
The Times clearly have this where it should be, a brief, thrown together paragraph somewhere near the sports section.
I guarantee you though when it gets to the real competition later in the year when Tipp and kk meet they’ll get their reporting right.
In short, don’t get so worked up over a game of little importance.
[QUOTE=“Brimmer Bradley, post: 1146294, member: 2839”]Look it choco. Once Tipp and Cork started to ignore the MSHC it lost all it’s importance and allure. It’s great for lower division teams to work themselves up over and claim ‘important’ and ‘relevant’ victories.
The Times clearly have this where it should be, a brief, thrown together paragraph somewhere near the sports section.
I guarantee you though when it gets to the real competition later in the year when Tipp and kk meet they’ll get their reporting right.
In short, don’t get so worked up over a game of little importance.[/QUOTE]
The days of Tipp and Cark are well gone Bye! This year Cark will be 10 years on de Road with no AI. Clare have as much won as Tipp in the last 20. Ye were the kingpins and flag bearers of Munster and ye feck’n folded and let Kk dominate our game
Go nd feck off for yourself Limerick have ye’re measure and if they don’t Clare will step in.
Good news lads.
Semple Stadium is playable.
The loss of Brendan Bugler is incalculable. He is by far and away our best fist pumper.
Most pundits have Clare shading it…Henry and Cummins the latest two to predict Clare win.