…
What was that, mate?
[QUOTE=“carryharry, post: 1146418, member: 1517”]I
It has only been passed playable this morning so I’ll let you take a guess as to how heavy it will play.[/QUOTE]
so it is going to be a
[QUOTE=“Breaking my balls, post: 1146417, member: 2493”]Would you go way to fuck. All we hear is how this generation of Clare players are so talented, maybe the most talented of them all. If ye cant replace one injury and one suspended player then what the fuck are ye at? The rest of the players “missing” chose to fuck off and leave the panel, didnt want to be a part of it, so naming them as missing is stretching it!!
We are without Nicky Quaid, David Breen and Kevin Downes. Wayne Mac is carrying a knock and doesnt start. If we want to go down the same route as ye are, we could say Kilmallock’s Kevin O’Donnell declined an invite onto panel so we are without him. Ronan Lynch, Andy La Touche Cosgrave and Barry Nash are all missing for us due to the leaving cert.
See? Ye are currently missing Brendan Bugler. Conor McGrath is a doubt. Im not aware of others.
We are currently missing Quaid and Breen. Downes and McNamara are not fully fit but will be on the bench.
Clare lads need to stop talking shite.[/QUOTE]
Clare are missing: McGrath, Morey, Galvin, Bugler and then have to contend with Golden starting and Jack Browne giving away a rake of frees. Ryan fitness also? Its ok though because if it dries out a bit before tomorrow the two full forward line of Reidy and O’ Donnell will run rings around McCarthy
Post didnt come up properly. Got it sorted there
Giggity Giggity.
You horrible, hate filled, bigoted bastard- How could you? On today of all days…
Missing players who dont want to play for ye??! For fuck sake! :-P:-P:-P:-P
Who Galvin is it?? Id head away too if I was getting some dosh
[QUOTE="Breaking my balls, post: 1146417, member:
Ronan Lynch, Andy La Touche Cosgrave and Barry Nash are all missing for us due to the leaving cert.
I think we have post of the year
[QUOTE=“Kid Chocolate, post: 1146509, member: 553”][QUOTE="Breaking my balls, post: 1146417, member:
Ronan Lynch, Andy La Touche Cosgrave and Barry Nash are all missing for us due to the leaving cert.
I think we have post of the year[/QUOTE]
LOL that’ll be decided tomorrow
[QUOTE=“Kid Chocolate, post: 1146509, member: 553”][QUOTE="Breaking my balls, post: 1146417, member:
Full context??
Ha ha I’m weak laughing. The bit “Andy La Touche Cosgrave” is priceless. Definition of a complete roaster trying to call out some rogbee head’s name.
[QUOTE=“Breaking my balls, post: 1146417, member: 2493”]Would you go way to fuck. All we hear is how this generation of Clare players are so talented, maybe the most talented of them all. If ye cant replace one injury and one suspended player then what the fuck are ye at? The rest of the players “missing” chose to fuck off and leave the panel, didnt want to be a part of it, so naming them as missing is stretching it!!
We are without Nicky Quaid, David Breen and Kevin Downes. Wayne Mac is carrying a knock and doesnt start. If we want to go down the same route as ye are, we could say Kilmallock’s Kevin O’Donnell declined an invite onto panel so we are without him. Ronan Lynch, Andy La Touche Cosgrave and Barry Nash are all missing for us due to the leaving cert.
See? Ye are currently missing Brendan Bugler. Conor McGrath is a doubt. Im not aware of others.
We are currently missing Quaid and Breen. Downes and McNamara are not fully fit but will be on the bench.
are you ok
ye had no class to start with
Its ok lads, Colm Galvin still loves Clare.
you be fine ye will win tommorw and fuck it all up
McGrath is fit!!
Clare are missing Brendan Bugler, Colm Galvin, Podge Collins, Ollie Baker, Conor McGrath, Timmy Dooley, Ger Loughnane and Keith Wood for tomorrows Munster Senior Hurling Championship opener against Limerick.