Limerick v Kilkenny 2’19

Seriously out of form. Did break a finger in the final round robin against Tipp.

Tipp tipp tipp

Ye were in lockdown mode.

Learn the lesson. Move on.

Tipp tipp tipp.

Look at the wankers you are dealing with here shur? You’re wasting your time having any kind of decent discussion with most of them … it just gets swallowed up and turned into the same old stale shite thread after thread and year after year.

Kiely was involved in 2013 too and we under performed. Kinnerk/o Connor two all Ireland’s were through the back door. Evidence suggests it’s possible limericks management/coaching is suited to a run of games. Don’t think any limerick poster pointed out limericks performances after breaks tend to be well below average tbf.

Lads claiming you meet randomers on the street boasting about Limerick hurling. Nobody talks hurling in random conversation. An amount t of bullshit being posted

A lovely hurler but hyped beyond belief sure.

If Limerick were winning by 10 points Casey would be man of the match

More excuses :rofl::rofl::rofl:

this loss could be the best thing that could happen to them, they could come back stronger with the right management, to be honest what I saw today, there is a couple of them with no stomach for when the going get tough, that was a middling Kilkenny team at best

You know yourself, they have to get their kicks somewhere because they clearly arent getting them in real life.

I need to watch it back. A bit harsh but might not disagree.

Galway are truly embedded in Leinster now. Basking n Kilkennys glow like all the other cuckolds above there

You won’t know a Hurley from a cricket bat.

They had Dow, Gillanne Nash the ref and Mulcahy today but it proved a lot of them don’t have the stomach for the fight. Keily will need to be ruthless, like Cody, otherwise this gifted generation of Limerich hurlers will be lost

We’ve jps money :pound: :pound:

So it continues :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Incorrect, ye gave it all to Alan Kelly and still lost

We beat Kilkenny. Good feeling. Ye wouldn’t understand.