Limerick v Kilkenny - All Ireland Final 2022 - The Hego final

He’s in shite since the last RWC

You need an e-break mate.

He’s all wound up about Ireland’s rubby challenge match v New Zealand tomorrow.

Some lads will find humour in anything. Fair play to him.

Ah lovely. Two lads hopping

He’s in a nawful way

The wife is dragging him up Sunday and the kids will all be in green. We’ll have to cut him some slack.

She’s hardly Limerick?

She’s the best of us.

I can’t believe that. She’s Adare?

Drom i think.

Jesus.

I presume a staunchly Protestant Cork rubby man would have to look no further.

That was my thinking. She hardly converted?

There’ll be 60k from Limerick at this, easily

Limerick have the neutrals turned off hurling.

I wonder do these “soft” tickets cause problems? With lads emailing multiple copies around the place for a laugh. It’d be the brave man that would buy a printed ticket from a tout…

Any stories?

I thought we turned them to Kilkenny?

It won’t be long until half time shows a part of the all Ireland final or concerts of sorts.

Tickets will be 150 euro.

Your man desperately trying to stick a rubby ball in the kids’ hands, and they out the back imitating Finn, Lynch and Hego.