Limerick v Kilkenny - All Ireland Final 2022 - The Hego final

Willie as bad?

What matters is the here and now……:sunglasses:

Goway, 73 mattered until 2018 :joy:

We can talk Kilkenny up all we want but Clare had 24 wides v Kilkenny and Clare were missing a key player.

It probably wasn’t a masterclass I thought at the time.

10/11 of this Kilkenny side lost to cork last year in all the Ireland semi final.

Limerick 3-24 Kilkenny 0-18 points.

I think this Kilkenny side are fairly average in grand scheme of things.

Limerick to have the match done and dusted by HT.

Got my haircut there (skin fade) and a box of Nexium.

I am ready.

He wasn’t too be resisted @Aertel220

If Limerick to their best they’ll win handy.

Absolutely

Got a skin fade there too. As much as superstition as anything at this stage

Silly talk

Eddie O’Connor is an ignorant prick.

He had a right dig at Mullane in it.

Said he would have been better off riding a donkey down the quay naked than a horse if “Waherfurd” won. :rofl::rofl:

No love lost there anyway.Wonder what he makes of Dictionary Derek?

Can’t bate the foreign sports

Sure look it ye’re nowhere near it in hurling or football so enjoy the :soccer:

I’m not worried about being scalded on Sunday. The damage will be done tonight :woozy_face:

Just shaved my balls. Ready for road now

Just logged onto instagram and there’s 4 pairs of stand tickets for sale on my stories.

He did better than that actually, describing the scenario as ‘a dunkey riding a dunkey’.
He came across as a bitter bollocks with a raft of grievances.