Limerick v Wexford- The Game to Break the Board

Need we remind the Wexicans who put their usernames on the line yesterday that they actually lost? some of the same cunts are posting up complete shite of post game analysis.

I suppose thats the way people look at games, noticing your own play rather than the opposition. I thought we were shocking clearing those balls. First one Ryan tried shovel out a pass and mis hit it. Think he was caught again another time trying to wind on a big clearance, but took too long to take control of the ball. Obviously the Limeick lads had pressure on, but the lack of speed and poor touch from the Wexford players gave them more than enough time to close them down.

You clown, Hannon put himself on the line there after a hospital pass from Moran…he stooped over to try and get the ball knowing well he was going to take a hit.

Will ye beat Kilkenny.

@Joe Player, a mutual friend told me a while back you are a big fan of Teege, so your new profile picture is below. Alternatively, as a good will gesture, I will allow you pick your favourite picture of Limerick legend TJ Ryan to use instead.

[ATTACH=full]1544[/ATTACH]

No. We haven’t a hope.

[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 990852, member: 1533”]@Joe Player, a mutual friend told me a while back you are a big fan of Teege, so your new profile picture is below. Alternatively, as a good will gesture, I will allow you pick your favourite picture of Limerick legend TJ Ryan to use instead.

[ATTACH=full]1544[/ATTACH][/QUOTE]

I’m a man of my word

@Gman- you lost the bet, pal… I demand you change your profile pic to just Tom Brady as forfeit.

I think he hit another 3 wides.

Youre a bad bastard.

why would you need to remind us that we lost? Only me and count put our usernames up and not one of ye took us up on it. we were pathetic and Limerick were better. what the fuck do you want?

for how long mate? a bet’s a bet I suppose.

Can we make a list of the Wexford posters who lost the bet and have to forfeit their usernames?

1. Mac
  2. Gman.

Were there any others?

Gary Kirbys finger back for a start! the purple and gold we took your heart and your souls.Eh? half the Lmk posters put their titles on the line you tit :rolleyes:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xaf1/t31.0-8/p600x600/10580787_701407816595631_4899361347204797368_o.jpg

What’s the matter @Paul Codd’s No 1 Potato ? Cat got your tongue?

I put my title up.

No one took me up on the offer, i have no issue.

Im glad that at @croppy_boy[/USER] started that thread as i feared the game would be a bridge too far for us, and it was nice to get our shouting in early. Obviously for real* hurling fans like [USER=109]@Mac this was frowned upon.

• if anyone could furnish me with a definition of same i would appreciate it.

The talk of four weeks in a row being represented as on a roll if you’re winning or fatiguing if you’re losing is a bit too glib. Two of Wexford’s four in a row games went to extra time, that’s just too much, they were at a serious disadvantage being sent out again one week later and should have been afforded another week break.