Line of Duty Super Thread

Have at it lads… You’re clogging up the other thread.

GIF by BBC

Bbc Police GIF by Line of Duty

bbc one goodbye GIF by BBC

Season 1 Omg GIF by America's Got Talent

Wow

Definitely Jimmy nesbitts best performance since Omagh

I really don’t get why Kate ran from the scene? Building up nicely for the finale. The whole country is in OCG it would seem at this stage

There are always lots of plot holes.

Is this any good?

Do you remember what a complete flop and let down the final season of Game of Thrones was? Well, this is the opposite of that.

Signing in!

The interview/interrogation clocked at 29 mins. She redeemed herself in it Kelly McDonald. Was very well done

to get jo into custody safely. the OCG tentacles have offed people in custody

That was fantastic telly.

First three or so seasons excellent. Bit wobbly since. Current season is a possible return to form but I’ve a feeling the ending will be shite

Line of duty is little more than a thinly disguised propaganda weapon designed to endear us nordies to yous southerners. It’s working a treat tbf

Great stuff tonight. Carmichael shot down any talk of the chief being involved in the interview. She has to be involved

Either that or she has the case cracked herself in another investigation and she doesn’t want AC12 blowing it open now

yup, and the chief being the one who appointed her to over see the merger and take over Hastings job. Either shes in on it or is a patsy. I’m more likely to believe its the latter, she doesnt seem bent.