Lisa Smith

we had the christmas tree queer eyed over the weekend as i refused to put i up til 8th december

Put it up Mike, Tis the season

Is that herself?

Tis indeed.

She’s up to no good there.

I hope the bate the shite out of her

look until it can be proven beyond reasonable doubt, etc , etc but the optics of a professional soldier travelling to an Islamic Caliphate that is run by a murderous regieme are certainly not favourable to whatever reasons she may be suggesting that she was not in some way conspiring to commit acts of terrorism…

im assuming @artfoley within 48 hours we will have a charge , assuming it is for aiding and abetting terrorism im again assuming the individual will be incarcerated in a maximum security facility awaiting trial

@artfoley would you know if there are different levels of offense , ie membership of a terror organisation ( ie slab murphy), committing acts of terrorism or supporting a terror organisation which is much the same as option 2 - if it can be proved she was training individuals than im sure that carries a sentence - now this stuff will be ridiculously hard to quantify with data id imagine but as in the case of boy b ( if youre driving the car you can also get done with robbery which became a go to phrase on here with the idiot’s guide punters) id imagine being in anyway present or supportive of a terrorist organisation means you can default to the maximum sentence

There was a fellow called Hassan Bal from Waterford who get two and a half years around this time last year for providing assistance to the international Islamic terrorist network. If memory serves me correct it was reported as the first prosecution of its kind in the State. @Fagan_ODowd probably has the inside track on it and the Waterford jihadi scene.

you simply can’t take risks with these violent fanatics. The Muslim’s in Dundalk didn’t feel safe around this lady and neither should the rest of us. Pictures surfacing now showing that she was no passive house wife. She’ll be properly tried and locked up.

She’s hiding her face in a big hoodie.

Our one is up since Sunday. I go for a walk now when it is being put up. Used to be blazing rows with the missus over it, lights not where she wants them, wrong colours etc and in Television parlance all picture no sound for a few days.

Now I just remove myself from the situation and come back to those twinkling lights.

I put the tree up, get the decorations down from the attic and leave her off. Absolutely not worth the hassle

I attempted to do it on my own and made the fatal mistake of mixing the coloured lights over the LED lights. She was fit to break my two legs. Spent twenty minutes untangling the cunting lights…

I always put the lights away nice and neat and packed so they won’t be tangled.

Every year they come down tangled.

What the fuck was wrong with that?

The coloured lights go on the window display, white lights on the tree. I forgot to RTFI…

I took the tree down from the attic . Job done

Ah here… what’s the point if a man can’t dose the Christmas tree with colourdy lights and normal lights both on the random setting with the mad fast flash at the end of the sequence?