Some wanker from Kilkeknny on now. :rolleyes:
Some clown from Dundalk and the tard from Kilkenny reckon there wasnât any civilian loss of life during Collinâs era. These are the types of morons that decide who rule the roost in the Free State. :rolleyes:
John tearing into RTEâs bias.
Didnât hear it all but Joe wasnât exactly impartial. Dr Herrema took no shit from him, though, and wouldnât be bullied into saying anything bad about his kidnappers.
Joe showed himself up for being a horrible tan cunt when he asked âAre there British soldiers in the south?â in response to DĂłnal saying something about the british army being in Ireland. He also didnât even know who Ăglaigh na hĂireann were - way out of his depth today.
+1.
Got his arse handed to him by Donal (and John right at the end) many times today and tried to diversify to another line of questioning in the aftermath.
Joe Duffy is an early front runner for COTY. Anywhere that I can listen to this back lads?
You can download it from here Whiplash - http://www.rte.ie/radio1/podcast/podcast_liveline.xml
Itâs the Rose Dugdale one.
Thatâs actually only a bit of todayâs show. The full episode is available here -http://www.rte.ie/radio1/liveline/
Thanks Totti.
Dugdale sounded like a dour nutcase on the radio this morning. Have to say Tiede still sounds like the alright sort he always was and great to hear him in such fine fettle.
He was born in April 1921. Dude is old.
You should have had him in your Celebrity death selection I feel.
Jaysus thats some story that woman has told about her and her boyfriend getting attacked and beaten up in the carpark of blanchardstown shopping centre.
Why would you be in Blanch in the first place?
Looking for a bating
Cian Foley-esque stuff here. A woman is complaining about the negative portrayal of Dungarvan in a newspaper article.
Heard that. Mad stuff altogether. Whining of the highest order. âOâConnell Street isnât our main street Joe âŚâ
In a classic case of âitâs a small worldâ, I can exclusively confirm here on TFK that that couple (and their newborn in the back-seat) were on the way to see my Dublin granny because it was her birthday. Weird stuff.
Link Walshe was on just now complaining that Inistioge has no ATM machine. Apparently neither do Roundstone, Ballydehob or Lisdoovarna.
Hehe Ballydehob, where the fuck did the boggers dig that name out of?