Liveline thread

ā€¦the fallout from the knackers kicking the shit of each other on rte1 last night

on having 60k in cash to bet on a brawlā€¦

knacker/knacker lover: ā€˜travellers save different to other peopleā€™

What was this?
Did I miss an opportunity to knacker bash?

Is it on the player?

Fucking Joe the cunt, ended that discussion pretty quickly and is now back with adoption. Was looking forward to a right ding dong of a battle on the bare knuckle fighting.

Yes. Knuckles.

What utter idiocy. Who the fuck would save 60k to lump on a bet. They just grabbed it out of the glovebox of their ferrari/porsche.

Emma Louise the Frontline partitionist is on Liveline now!

She says sheā€™s proud to be a grass roots member of Fianna Fail, sheā€™s proud of Micheal Martin and his speech at the Ard Fheis was inspiring. ā€œThings are bad but they can only get betterā€.

ā€œWhat impressed you about the Ard Fheis?ā€

ā€œThe variety, the scope, the motions from every different aspect of the party.ā€

ā€œIā€™m a lifelong voter from a Fianna Fail family, and after the last general election I joinedā€.

FFS.

:shakefist:

Did she announce herself as Emma the Frontline type person?!

No but it was definitely her, I remember the voice.

A lifelong voter. How did she manage this?

Ah here. weā€™ll need more than that. You should have called in.

I must have missed it in the excitement but apparently she said sheā€™s only 21. She did say she was in an FF cumann in an unnamed college.

21 going on 41 by the look of her.

Todayā€™s Liveline is now up on their website and Emma Louiseā€™s contribution can be heard starting at 1:04:56.

I have a feeling this could be a cracker today. Pyjama Girls.

get a job Sid

Fighting already. :slight_smile: Could be a classic. :slight_smile:

What a coincidence, Iā€™m still in my pyjamas right now mate

Anything on the Nally programme this week? It was interesting that liveline provided the main evidence of the hysterical reaction to the case. Is it really a good idea to be letting these lunatics on the airwaves?