Liveline thread

Terrible. Terrible. Go on.

The Portlaoise Luggage snatcher.

Tom the Restauranter from Tullamore is one thick insulting fucker. Heā€™ll be out of business by Friday with his attitude. A condescending arrogant fuckwit whoā€™s made an absolute tit of himself here.

I was listening to this, funny stuff. He really is a BIFFO.

Heā€™s imploded entirely now. Heā€™s one sick manā€¦

Caught a smidgen of this alright, whatā€™s his problem?

He just said he gave discounts to certain customers the daft cunt.

Telling the person to Drop dead. This is gold.

Tom is destroying the permanently outraged here, its a joy to listen to him.

ā€˜you sound like a leecherā€™

Joe is playing this beautifully, feeding Tom more rope.

Tom will be spitting the stir fryā€™s for the rest of the day. :slight_smile:

He should be on 4fmā€¦he has the posh dub rattled

I am now livid limerick hurlers arenā€™t playing in tullamore next spring . I would like to taste tomā€™s fare . I reckon good earthy food for men .

Caught about 5 mins of this it was fucking fantastic radio.

Why was she giving out in the first place lads? Did Tom try to charge her extra for the VAT increase or something.

Tom was dead right to tell that cunt who rang in to drop dead. What fucking business was it of hers. Iā€™d say sheā€™ll be in foul humour for the day now :joy:

The staff could be down to 8 after today

I wouldnā€™t like telling Tom my soup is cold later on today .

Yep the lady claimed that she eats the stir fry they regularly and yesterday she was charged 2 euro more and when asked Tom about it he said it was the VAT increase.

Tom is an awful chancer Iā€™d say. He 100% said it as well the lying cunt :joy::joy:

After his performance this afternoon I could well believe it.

@HBV you should ring in there and say you were at the restaurant at the time of the incident and Tom said nothing about the VAT increase.