Real anger in the country today at Mary Byrne’s unfair treatment on last night’s X Factor. They changed the rules to eliminate her. The whole business is as corrupt as FIFA. Cowell you cunt. West Dublin’s anguish is Ireland’s anguish.
Who is Mary Byrne?
She works in Tesco
First caller on Liveline today complaining about the rubber bandits. Still nothing on Gerry Ryan.
Jaysus Willie O’Dea on now as well, defending the rubber bandits.
Willie O’Dea on now backing the bandits to the hilt.
The opening gambit of his election campaign.
Says he’s not quite sure what a bag of yokes is :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Just bumped the rubberbandits thread to say as much, thats some clipe thats ringing in giving out about it. 3 lads talking and Willie is the only one making sense :lol:
Oh Willie O’Dea is going to get it now from the Auld ones.
FFS yer man was just holding Brendan O Carroll up as a high standard of entertainment!
“This is promoting drug usage” :rolleyes:
Comedy. Gold.
“You’re laughing at promoting drug use around children”.
Will someone please think of the kids.
Willie is facing down the drug dealers. He must have changed his name for Willie O’Dea to Willie Norris that vigilante.
Ah this fella HAS to be a plant surely?!
Willie is a legend
Ah this is ridiculous…
Oh god no.
Oh god yes.
This woman has to be a pisstake.
A former Lord Mayor of Dublin :lol:
Jaysus all ringing in now, a former Lord mayor of Dublin, who is a member of Fianna Fail who Willie never heard off.
Childrens lives being destroyed by lampooning
This shit is hilarious
If you know of a child being lampooned this christmas, please call 1800-poon
“You’re obviously from a different political party.”
“Eh no I’m FF.”
WTF has it to do with her anyway :rolleyes:
best liveline in a while. Oh Joe is on the soap box now.
:lol: :lol: :lol: