Liveline thread

Thatā€™s Mary the curtain twitcher in Donegal, wants everyone reporting each other to the guards.

A nothing of a programme today. Say what you like, Joe has the extra little spark thatā€™s required to draw some of these moaning oulā€™ whingebags out.
ā€œI hate to ask Brenda but how did Tommy die at that young age?ā€ Cue repressed sobs before
ā€œHe fell into a boghole Joeā€ ā€¦More restrained sobbingā€¦ ā€œWowā€ from Joe before a heart-wrenching tale of calamities. Katie Hannon lacks that avuncular gravitas, sheā€™s a slotfiller.

Steady on chief

Are you RoG

Iā€™d fill her slot for her

Garda stopped me outside kildare village on Saturday asked where I was going, where I was coming from etc. Told him I was popping in to change a top and driving from Dublin to cork. He said you shouldnā€™t be in kildare and laughed off that I didnā€™t bother lying told me go ahead

Proving the adage that a standing cock has no conscience. You could do worse.

Katie is a lovely lady and has a lot more character to her than any of the car creche bimbos rte puts on the air

Katie judging the mood very well. Liveline is going to be a blood letting judging by the start.

Gew on Magellan, she is rightly calling them out

A man from Glasnevin describing his mother dying alone in a nursing home. The family were not allowed to see her for the 6 weeks before she died and were not allowed view the body which was buried in a body bag. It was hard to listen to.

Kayā€™s daughter can only have 50 at their wedding, including staff. She canā€™t have a disco because it has to finish early. Were the lads at the golf club finished drinking at 11:30 sheā€™s asking?

Lines are off the hook cant get thorugh :rofl:

the first ad on the ad break was a covid public safety informational :smiley:

This lady from Thurles is telling a tough story here

Having to look in the window at her brother in a nursing home

I think sheā€™s going to cry. This is absolute bloodbath. Itā€™s like TFK for aul biddies.

The anger as expected is off the chartsā€¦still no word from the Champ?

I got through, donā€™t think Iā€™ll get on as Iā€™ve no one dead and told your man I want to say i want the dail to be dissolved. We might have a roaster on yet

Donā€™t forget to tell him thAt @balbec has a front bench togged out and ready to come on.

Tfk takeover. Our mantra is here. We have a wide spectrums of views and opinions across all aspects of irish society better debate than any dail