Liveline thread

Poetry now

Jenny has written to the Minister for Justice and the Garda Commissioner to enquire as to why she got 3 penalty points and a 60 euro fine for using her mobile phone and Big Phil got a caution.

Retired Judge Padlock on Liveline non committal but seems to be leaning towards the view, not a resigning matter.

Is that the patwell who thought that kiddy porn on a computer in ballymaloe wasnā€™t a jailing matter?

Iā€™m having a right little giggle here. Theyā€™re all ringing in complaining that they canā€™t have more then 50 at a wedding. I guarantee you these are the exact lads that were looking for big Philā€™s head last week

11:30pm curfew is the big gripeā€¦missing out on the goujons, sausages, sandwiches and heaps of more Porter

Tommy has mentioned ā€œsave livesā€ about 10 times. Iā€™d say Tommy was first down to pay the Water charges and is first to pay the TV licence fee when it comes up for renewal.

reap what ye sow lads

And no challenge to him of course, I have now learned that a wedding of 50 people who do not put a mask on going to the jacks is a death chamber. Every day is a school day.

Jaysus it was all kicking off there :grin:

Some awful shaved apes on today calling it a witch hunt against big phil

@ChairmanDan sounds exactly how Iā€™d imagined in real life

Bingo Bridie and Crochet Cathleen are adament that Big Phil should have been forgiven and that the media hounded him out.

This is great stuff :joy:

Unrale today. Theres still plenty of the brown envelope crowd around

They couldnā€™t lay a glove on Margaret, top class wumming from her.

sure wasnt phil a shaved ape himself

Margaret had a zinger in fairness. When she asked why wasnā€™t Michael Martin subjected to same level of scrutiny coming back from Brussels. Katie interjected that he was regarded as an essential worker.
And the virus knows that pipes Margaret?

The church have Big Phils back

She lost it in the end though when your wan said she should be up for a sainthood