Joe didnāt know where Monkstown Farm is. He read about it in the Times this morning. Gardai think that the men who fired the fireworks at the Gardai on Saturday have terrorized Monkstown Farm for years. Sam phoned in. Sam (a lady) was working in a shop in the Dun Laoghaire area on Saturday when a gang of anti maskers came in to buy drink. Sam thinks these buckos were off to the protest. Joe got very worried about the drink element and thinks the off licences should be shut for Patrickās Day.
Joe was getting in as many āknackers yardā as he could for the show.
Anthony was on there. He drove into a farmers yard one time and the farmer (he wonāt say his name) was sitting on top of a dead cow. He was crying. Anthony stayed there until the vet arrived. The vet asked the farmer why he was crying and the farmer said it was because she was his best cow. Anthony made the point that if you had taken a photograph of the farmer sitting on top of the dead cow it would have looked very bad for him.
TNH
Lad on now claiming to have seen two lads wearing black suits driving a black limousine through Meath when providing evidence of paranormal/UFO activityš
I was waiting for him to say a well dressed auld lad chain smoking told him to move on from it
Paddy is washing the floor with this pointdexter.
The best of it was the number of headbangers that rang in having similar experiences.
They must be hoors for poitĆn and sloe him in Meath.
On comes Annabelle from Cavan who also had a flying saucer moment. She was going great until she said her father and herself followed it as far as Cootehall in the car.
Cavan man wasting petrol following a flying saucer anyone? Fuck off Annabelle.
They will be all laughing when MicheĆ”l Martins people come back for him. Heās not from cork, heās a lizard from space
Great fun today as they discuss the merits of a priest getting caught having a sly fiddle with himself in the car. Great entertainment
Was priceless. As an aside same priest christened my eldest two.
Quite a bizarre episode today. About a priest caught pulling his plum in public. I didnāt catch all of it so I have no further details. Wonder is it the same fella as before.
wonder if neil prendeville will cover it
Itās the not covering it wherein lies the problem
That sounds like a very dirty habit.
Anyone hear the letter read out today by woman going through menapause?
Iāve an itchy fanny and Iām masturbating a lot more. Iād chop it all off as my fanny is killing me but Iād miss my clitoris too much !
Ah jaysus I couldnāt believe what I was hearing.
I hope it passes quickly for you
I tell ya, Iāll never say a bad word about @glasagusban again. I had no idea what he was going through until he poured his heart out on that show
Nasty post, hope the gallery enjoy it