Liveline thread

Whats this now ?

Bus contracts

Seemingly bus operators sign up with Bus Eireann on 5 years contracts with no fuel cost adjustment mechanism

The nation holds its breath

John Cooke has landed on his feet this week, Cuddihy must be raging that this was a rare week off :man_shrugging:

Geoghegan panting like a rapist

This gobshite, telling MM he should resign and he heading into ā€˜talks’

Absolute clown

This Geoghegan fella has some Walter Mitty complex, it’s like he’s on drugs or something.

ā€œYou’re obviously very tired and emotional, Jamesā€

He sounds like he’s having a psychotic break

He’s about a minute away from declaring himself King

I’ve never felt an ounce of sympathy for Mehole but i genuinely feel sorry for him now having to sit down with this window licker.

WE ARE CARRYING A COFFIN WITH RIP IRELAND ON IT

THIS IS A REVOLUTION

Bidness!!!

WHERE’S MY BAILOUT

ā€œYou’ve got a truck that cost 180 grandā€

ā€œIt is not the government’s role to ensure you stay in business. Get used to itā€

This is like an audio replay of one of those endless roundabout arguments Fulvio from Aughnacloy used engage in with anyone prepared to engage… You’re wrong there - I’m not, you’re spoofing……

These chumps are going to earn anything they might gain.
The Government are going to play hardball.

I reckon these fellas are losing the people of Ireland by the word uttered.

Saying that, they have enough of the rest of keep them going.

I suspect Ciara is a massive HEADBANGER,

Going by his comments he may be an insomniac with what could be a dose of Tourette’s , he’s done Shamie Culleton a big one as according to media reports he’s a convicted animal abuser to boot and apparently Revenue have stuck the boot into him too.

Not a details man it may be inferred

What’s this about?

Mark who was on last Thursday or Friday is BACK and he’s GOING for Mr. Coral Agriculture.