Liverpool 2018/2019

Shaqiri is a 1981 footballer trapped in 2018.

Away with this shite you fools.
Irish men fawning over English soccerball. Christ.
and one fella with a hurling profile picture.
jesus wept

Attaboy @dooley, wear into the Tan bastards.

They are the most bizarre specimen alive.
You’d hear them asking ‘who do you folly’?
And it will invariably be the one of the same 3 or 4 clubs given in reply.
they wouldnt be the brightest of people generally.

Jaysus you have their number, I’ll give you that.

that’s the spirit Dooley, into those anglophile pigdogs

From sky sports

Fantastic news. Great signing for us. cc @Dooley,

The forum’s scousers are delighted with this capture. It’s been the highlight of our day. Sign in @Sidney

He has a very stocky build and isn’t that quick. Will be interesting to see Liverpool’s midfield next year

I’d never heard of heard of Nabil Fekir until about two weeks ago.

But having looked at a couple of minutes of one of those player highlight reels with shit music on YouTube, I feel obscenely confident in saying that he’s going to be a magnificent signing for us.

His control of the ball and his movement is reminiscent of Maradona.

Ah lads we’ll walk it.

Fabinho, Keita & Fekir ffs.

Sort out the Keeper or play last man back and it’s sorted for next year.

We?

And Shakira. I’d be worried that the pre season will kill him.

Pay 88m for Oblak and we’re done.

:grin:
We, the Irish skysports Liverpool community.

Excitement is up. Could it be the year that the Liverpool thread could rival the Hotspurs?

He has been a star on FIFA for a while

Guys our sporting directly Michael Edwards is doing a magnificent job. Keita, Fabinho and the Fecker signed and still change left from the Coutinho deal.

Allez allez allez

Is this still going? :rollseyes: