Klopp obviously doesn’t think so. Brought the big guns on to save it

TELL US NEVER

ALLEZ, ALLEZ, ALLEZ

The Quadruple is on.

:trophy::trophy::trophy::trophy:

Tonight, Anfield is Pairc Ui Chaoimh. :clap:

Twill be great craic watching Klopp trying to pronounce Caoimhin .

Klopp is a great laugh

@peddlerscross , you still here bud?

What did he say?

Just before the equaliser, he asked what excuse Liverpool would use tonight

Lovely little bit of needle in him

Waited till the 96 minute and still got sent home with his tay in his flask.

Did he conduct himself with a bit more decorum tonight than he did at White Hart Lane on Sunday?

Interesting that Kelleher saved the two penos from left footed players. I remember years ago watching the Sunday game and Colm O’Rourke saying that apart from exceptionally talented players, left footers could only strike to their right.

Some operator. Another poster would be lying low after gloating at half time in the Munster Final but the fella keeps coming back to take more Ls.

Some lads will never learn. This Liverpool team aren’t beaten until the lady who would struggle to run 5km in under 20 mins sings.

Great to see

:joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::see_no_evil::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::see_no_evil::see_no_evil::joy::joy::joy::joy::see_no_evil::see_no_evil::joy:

Liverpool v Arsenal. We’ll take that.

He was throwing his weight around nicely at the weekend too

We’ll get the “winter blitz” post rehashed in about an hour