Liverpool FC 2021/22

I heard twas postponed on the way home and was wondering how many posts would be on here when I got home. There was only the hundred.

jurgen-klopp

and @Fagan_ODowd once played on goal for the Kilkenny footballers, same same

Ye could of played last man back and it’d have been grand there.

The mindset of the Murderpool fan is crazy.

Try and cheat their way to the top and are unrepentant about it then cry foul everytime they are fairly.

Bleat about Hillsborough and act as if Heysel never happened.

Absolute wankers.

Calm down pal, take a break from this thread, you’re losing control

@Little_Lord_Fauntleroy has called in sick to the yacht club.

Is it Covid?
No I’m vaxed to the gills. I’m not in the right frame of mind to work tonight.

Must be bad when he has to give up a nights wages and tips

klopp-springsteen

He’s losing control of himself, like @Fulvio_From_Aughnacloy

Just had a read of that thread there. Lads had themselves tied up in knots trying to paint Klopp as a failure. I’d say the Ratoath Inn was iconic that Tuesday night. Grown men crying with the emotion of it all. I was fortunate enough to be in Liverpool for the final itself but I’d have loved to have been in the spiritual home of Irish Kopites in Ratoath that night.

Imagine seething because a game in a country you use as a term of abuse is postponed.

Calm down la.

A klaxon has sounded and the kultists are out in force

Would Jurgen Klopp be on the only Premier League and Champions League winning manager in English football right now? He really is something else.

Just remembered Pep is too if you include his time at Barca.

Sometimes it all gets a bit too much for them, it’s like when someone has a fit, you just have to let it play out. They’ll tire themselves out at some stage

The bin-dippers are circling…

Div 4 league game between Waterford and Kilkenny footballers?

Something like that alright