Liverpool Football Club 2017/18

Limerick and Offaly won the All Ireland. 1981 was the last year Galway faced Limerick in a knock out championship match. Just ask @balbec or Sean Foley about that.

1-08 to 0-11 the first day. The guards kicked the shit out of a few of our supporters on the hill. PJ Molloy dived and Sean Foley got sent off. Jimmy Carroll got the line as well I think. We were well beaten in the replay, Joe Connolly scored 2-07. At least we hammered the banjo players in the Munster Final. ā€œThe Streets of New Yorkā€ was number one.

City fans tried to kill two Liverpool fans sitting in the home end tonight.

Karius took 25 seconds out of the game for each goal kick in the first half. Well done lad.

Any year ending in the numbers 1 and 8, in no particular order, in which the European Cup is competed for, Liverpool win.

He had a great second half.

Dzeko has nicely mugged off Manchester City, hasnā€™t he?

Iā€™ve given up reading posts during games. Itā€™s fascinating to read the shite posted afterwards.

Itā€™s mainly @myboyblue posting shite. Heā€™s like an annoying yapping dog that needs a kick up the hole.

Was great wasnā€™t it.
Didnā€™t even get booked.
Winning mentality

Ings will score the opening goal in the final.

Ings can only get better .

Alan Kennedy scored the winner 1-0

D-Calamity has been replaced by D-Ream.

Liverpool supporters saying they were being robbed despite the huge decision going in their favour was boring as bejaysus. Same same but different as lads downplaying their countiesā€™ chances on GGA threads when they actually have a great chance. Posting the opposite of whatā€™s happening or likely to happen. My word - how amusing.

I have no patience for that shit any more.

It was factually correct. Liverpool players are always robbed during big European Cup ties.

@myboyblue dragged us all down to his level.

No need for you to use the crowbar here either.