Seems to be conflicting reports knocking around about Coutinho.
Itāll be like a new signing if we do manage to hold on to him
Seems to be conflicting reports knocking around about Coutinho.
Itāll be like a new signing if we do manage to hold on to him
Duncan Castles says heās away so you can can take that as gospel.
If heās going theyād want to be getting rid of him sharpish so theyāve time to replace him properly
Get rid of the windy cunt.
well, well, wellā¦
+1. We donāt need his type around the place. Take 100m for him and buy someone else. Move on.
Liverpool have turned down ā¬100m for little Phil.
Liverpool based journalists reporting on twitter that Coutinho has asked to leave Liverpool Football Club.
Twitter may explode
Disasterous performance by LFC during the transfer window. Miss out on 2 of their 3 targets and then Barce probably end up doing what Liverpool failed to do with VVD and Keita. Starting tomorrowās match with the same shower of shite at the back.
Iād like to wish Phil all the best in Spainā¦ Hopefully Liverpool can get Arsenal to part with Ox before the window shuts as a replacement.
Liverpool: Mignolet; Alexander-Arnold, Matip, Lovren, Moreno; Henderson, Can, Wijnaldum; Salah, Mane, Firmino
Substitutes: Karius, Klavan, Gomez, Milner, Grujic, Solanke, Origi
FUCKING HELL. One good game against Bayern in a friendly and heās re-invented himself
There has been some growth is double barrel surnames in English soccer over the last few years .
Genuinely, the double barrelled surname was an upper class thing twenty years ago. Now itās only scrotes and knackers that use it.
Big game for Albie Moreno.
1-0 to Watford already.
That pitch looks absolutely amazing.