Liverpool football Club 2019/20 - Champions

Who hasnā€™t?

I won mine easy, walked all over a combined Real/Barca team in one of them

I could only ever mange the last 16

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Liverpool actually had a better side in 2007 than 2005. And played much better in the final. They lost out to a deflection off Inzaghiā€™s arse.

Swings and roundabouts.

Definitely stronger team in 07

I think itā€™s gone down a lot. A few right spoons on the free show anyway.

Ah yeah, theres the little maneen now. Passionate about nothing but with an opinion on everything.

The man equivalent of a packet of red pringles.

I was right, youā€™re a retard.

You should do a passion transfusion with him, yours tends to overflow at times

Iā€™d rather have too much than none. Youd knock more craic out of a dopey dog

Thereā€™s a clatter of lads like that on hereā€¦ Afraid of their shit to pin themselves down or divulge anything that might come back on themā€¦ Itā€™s an awful way to live.

A mans gotta have a code - Omar Little.

Vanilla cunts

We should all live by the code of a make-believe character

Sure most of the world do pal.

Whatever youā€™re into bro.

Thatā€™s a disservice to vanilla. Vanilla is a lovely flavour. Theyā€™re like rice cakes

Iā€™d agree

I wonder does yer man folly the ten commandments and sacraments and all that auld shite

Best leave him off, heā€™s wrecked with the virusā€¦