Liverpool football Club 2019/20 - Champions

Will you stop, the virus wouldn’t land on him for fear he’d kill it off

:grinning::grinning::grinning::grinning:

@caulifloweredneanderthal , @tazdedub & @anon61878697 in the rathoath inn in awe as these podcaters regale them with stories from Liverpool

“tell us whats it like going to a game?”
“do you know any chants”

How did @anon61878697 know that your mother was sexually assaulted when you were younger?

No idea he seems to know a lot about me.

I’m passionate about plenty, just not Jocko managers of English football teams

Ah shhhhtop.

That was a masterful plan to further highlight his own successes

It was work related pal.

In saying that , it’s a terrific idea to invite them to the Inn some night for a recording of the pod. I’d say you’d be front and centre yourself

Want a hug​:grin::grin::grin:

Big Ali out injured for weekend and second leg next week
I’m panicking now

:grin::grin::grin:

This is an excellent post and deserves more like in fairness.

I hope you heard Phil Thompson on with Yatesy yesterday, you’d have loved it.

Be grand. The league is won. An incredible season.

Still need those 4 wins

As the famous tee shirt said last year:
NEVER GIVE UP

Give us a flavour of it?
Slagging footix is great craic and I think all but the most diehard can see the ridiculousness of it. Lads heading over for the trophy parade who’ve barely been to a match :sweat_smile::sweat_smile:. The ‘ratoath inn’ is a perfect encapsulation of the whole phenomenon. It’s a pity covid is going to take the sting out of the wild celebrations in cahir and manorhamilton

Will you be hitting the rathoat yourself, Mickee?

Such an important game today. We can’t be making a title race out of this. Win and that’s that