Liverpool Football Club - 2020/2021

Tell us never

That’s as certain as you can ever be with Matip. Naby Lad must be another week away

Naby lad won’t be involved.

I’ve a feeling the Power Cube will be unlocked

Squad depth will win it this season. Hard to back against Man U on that front. At Turfmoor the other night, they had their big summer signing Donny Van de Beek in the subs, where he’s been most of the season. Van de Beek cost more than the entire Burnley starting XI. Most other teams are down to the bare bones.

Man united have easily the best squad of players but they’ve a fella in charge who wouldn’t manage a hard shite.

They have an embarrassment of riches. Questions will be asked if they can’t win the title with the talent and depth at their disposal. I’d expect Coach Ole to deliver though.

They have great options in the attacking areas with Rashford, Martial, Cavani, Greenwood, Bruno, Pogba and Van De Beek. I still feel that they can be vulnerable defensively and porous at the back at times. Jury still out on Maguire, Lindelof, Shaw etc.

They must of ran out of time by only doing 15.

Some lads badly rattled here

If coach Ole has the balls to go for a win he’ll get it.
The high line just doesnt work without VVD/Gomez and the team are just too open when they play that bit deeper - the front three being asked to cover way too much ground without the squeeze from the back, and they look fucked. Liverpool’s full backs have been taken out of it also with a deeper lying defence - Trent hasnt looked right since he got covid - he appears to be bollixed after an hour of games.
Thiago has had a couple of games now so hopefully we see a better performance tomorrow - he’s the one player that can slip one of the front three in from anywhere - the rest of the midfield are sideways merchants or just hit the wing without looking.

Liverpool dont play well after a break under a Klopp so it’s obvious the fix is in here - Utd have the pace and the form to win this but it just depends on if coach Ole has the balls to go for it.

Football Manager is certainly realistic

posting about united in a murderpool thread

rattled & obsessed

If Liverpool were half a club they’d sack Klopp for his comments on sky sports news just there.

Klopp has destroyed you.

Has he pushed you over the edge? Hold on. You’ll be fine.

What has he come out with now… He’s a fucking gobshite

He has to go