Liverpool Football Club - 2020/2021

He wants players to continue to celebrate when scoring and ignore social distancing guidelines. He’s a complete cunt.

Says the granny killer who went to Cheltenham

Liverpool fans triggered again.

You’re doing your best

Reminds me of the time Ferguson said Liverpool should sack Suarez. The crafty fecker wouldn’t have said they should sack Stewart Downing😅

The comments are a disgrace and a real kick in the teeth to front line staff.

A scofflaw

To use an old Arsene Wenger line “I did not see the incident that you speak of”.

Social distancing in a contact sport… I’ve heard it all now :rofl:

Scenes of united players doing piggy backs in their training there on SSN

Disgraceful

Fair play to @BruidheanChaorthainn for his effort…he has shamed the younger scousers on here like @Aertel220, @Biff_Egan and @FlakeAway… You lads should be giving it big licks on the Utd thread.

Petty squabbles aren’t my thing.

My back and glute injuries have been massively exacerbated by hopping like a sausage on a frying pan at the masterly display of wumming

I’m practicing modesty. Hopefully we’ll be celebrating another famous Anfield occasion and e-victory come Sunday evening.

He also said that Charlie Adam’s corners were worth 10 million. A gas man!

What Liverpool did between March 2019 and February 2020 was absurd. Was it 35 wins from 36 league games? 9 in a row to finish 18/19 and 26 wins out of the first 27 in 19/20. Was always going to be difficult to sustain/improve upon.

Looks like big Joel just got a new inhaler :heart_eyes: