Liverpool Football Club - 2020/2021

Never, ever again.

Good to hear.

Origi go home to bed

They will probably go out and bate City at the weekend :grimacing: FFS sake.

City struggle big time against Liverpool

The Brighton player was down injured for 3 minutes and there’s been 6 subs… 4 minutes added :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

Not this year…

Is Pep willing to sit back and absorb Liverpool. If he is they’ll bate us out the gate.

Liverpool have done well against the better teams this season. It’s the bottom half teams they’ve been shite against.

tenor (65)

You just have to put lads in the box to header out the relentless crosses to no one and Liverpool will find it very hard to break you down

I just got a text from a Liverpool fan who says he hopes Liverpool lose to Man City to just fuck over man united.

Remarkable how obsessed ye are.

Doesn’t matter. They could have half an hour out there and it wouldn’t make a difference.

:roll_eyes:

You can do better than that

Lolzers

Not a Liverpool fan if so.

:grin: :grin: :grin: :grin:

Kloppsessed

My stream died about ten minutes ago and I couldn’t be arsed.

Why don’t Liverpool press teams anymore? No urgency at all tonight.

Because when they pressed without two decent centre halves they were rotavated