Liverpool Football Club - 2020/2021

Who’s Tomas Ryan?

No wonder he seems like such an eternal optimist.

+1. I reckon he’s one of the lads who’s making a male for himself among the sheeple during all of this.

That’s what messi said

Seriously though, who is Tomas Ryan? Does he play spud hockey for Tipp?

I wouldn’t be surprised if that was true.

He’s one of the Ryan Zeroes from templederry

More recognition for the famed academy product

Is Curtis Jones considered better than Mason Greenwood? Not in my opinion anyway (even taking into account my Liverpool bias).

Not sure how jude Bellingham would be either really

Jones is a far superior player.

He’s probably the best teenage midfielder in the world right now

Class goal by Minamino there for Southampton

Can’t understand that carthorse Origi getting a game ahead of him.

Taki goal

He will be like a new signing when back off loan next season.

That he will be because he didn’t pull up many trees when he was there.
If the term “lad” hasn’t been added to your name then accept the truth - you’ve failed, now fuck off.

We destroy with our backsides what we build with our hands, pretty much,” said Klopp.

My Manager.

Hardly Claudio’s cub in there? Jaysus that’d be one for the feeling old thread.