Liverpool Football Club 2022/23

He’s on ten goals for season now. He’ll have close to thirty by the time the season is wrapped up. And ye can bookmark that.

(haaland will score thirty in April alone)

He’s looked better out wide when he’s got the chance to open up his legs and really express himself

he hasn’t been helped by the fact that Salah is absolutely phoning it in. He’s still scoring because he is class but he isn’t bothered in his bollix

7 goals in 19 games is pretty shit.

I was amazed by what a shithole it is around old trafford, you’d think they’d build a few hotels, shops, restaurants and bars etc. even if only to make money from

worried that you will need to resign from the forum if the murderers from Klanfield dont finish top4?

It’s Salford round there. It’s grim

I know you’ll miss me mate, but think of the carbon offsetting of one less user wasting batteries on TFK. It’ll be a win-win for you mate.

:laughing: :laughing:

He has arsenal off pat

:grinning: :grinning: :grinning:

the footix are so odd

They’re absolute weirdos those lads.

I’m going to pay them to do a Cameo shout-out for you for your next birthday mate

Are these weirdos making a living off this?

No idea bruv

@Biff_Egan can just tag me here

“Can you imagine the debates we’d have?”

Leaked Away kit 23/24

It is in its fuck.

Big boost for Liverpool as Nunez is ruled out for a few weeks.

Next season’s kit