Liverpool Football Club 2022/23

Worked his absolute bollix off out there today. Liverpool a much better team when he’s fit

Tell Jimmy Milner Never.

Liverpool wanted that more you’d have to say.

@caulifloweredneanderthal 16/10/2022 madness starting Jimmy Milner at RB. He’s 46 and out of position.

@caulifloweredneanderthal 16/10/2022 Jimmy Milner forever

This match reminded me a lot of when Liverpool beat Manchester United 2-0 in October 2009. That was that team’s dying kick.

Still plenty to play for this season though.

Walk on
Walk on

Haaland is a hammer thrower lads.

:thinking:

Big Virgil lad will need to let Haaland out of his pocket now.

@myboyblue will be back supporting us soon

Thought Joe Baresi was magnificent today.

Best he’s played for ages

Jota lad looks like he’s done his hammer.

The so-called “experts”:joy:

Some night at the Inn, @Aertel220 will be drinking from the Keegan Cup later on! Allez allez allez

this is why nobody likes Liverpool

level on points with Brentford and Bournemouth and giving it big licks

It’s always important to draw attention to a crushing INTERNET victory.

Ah lighten up will ya. Ye’ll still canter to another league title. In fairness I think you did say last week that Liverpool would get a result.

Big big win for Liverpool. Hopefully kickstart your season