Liverpool Football Club 2022/23

I’m gonna just repost this as your takeaway from the heysel deaths. It’s like being annoyed when somebody you shot bleeds on your carpet.

But you didnt just repost. You reposted with your own strange take on it in the hope of gaining yourself internet likes

It’s nothing like that. It’s like somebody dying of a heart attack in the church at your wedding and you head off to the hotel for the first dance and the cake cutting and smile and celebrate

He’s good at that. Gets his rocks off too with road traffic fatalities. Nothing other than a gowl.

Of all the foreign teams you pick the one with the scummiest fans and you are also into kindermoord

Weird

14 people dont get charged with manslaughter if someone has a heart attack.

But what about the Juventus players celebrating?!!!

Ok guys. This has been covered once a year for the last 15 years. Let it go.

Christ the weed has your brain frazzled.

Disgusting stuff bro

You’re mistaking me for someone who mocks victims of injuries, fatalities at football matches.

Likewise if you shoot somebody on the carpet

No, i think you are someone who picks a team in a foreign country even though their fans are killers

You mocked Sean Cox and said he deserved what he got.

You can feck off you useless bollox. I’ve a full days work done while you’re scratching your hole in that shithole ye call a capital.

Yes mate, well done in having a full days work done by 10 on a saturday morning. You have nailed the work life balance

Feck all you know about it anyway you gowl.

If thats what lads believe and are happy to rise lads about it says it all.

Nope, i dont think you understand, im just flabbergasted that of all the foreign teams to follow you picked the one that their fans killed people

It seems peverse