He’s after proving our point.

Like the ref made the mistake with the yellow and VAR correctly upgraded to red

Jaysus dont, his tears are delicious

They’re fucking seething.

He’s been whining about City for years now. It’s magnificent

24 hours later

Putting up a link in an attempt to show Liverpool ate getting favourable decisions when in fact the link proves the opposite. You’re some ape.

I’ve never seen it so bad

If VAR which you gowls are lamenting wasn’t in place last season liverpool would have been 5 points worse off. Now ye’re claiming var is corrupt. Make up your mind

That is a red card all day long

@thomas_brady would’ve loved all the freeze frame analysis here :heart:

Can there be some guidelines here, that only people who understand football (real football men) can post

It’s tiresome having thread clogged up with lads who played Foitball Manager giving opinions

RIP

Yes, please. That would wipe out most of the spanners who follow liverpool in one swoop

You can really tell the difference between the lads who played in the rough and tumble of Desmond League soccer out West Limerick versus the City based lads who had whistle happy refs. That Curtis tackle would be a yellow at most on any pitches around Ireland.

You could have used a better example than Limerick City lad. I’m sure half of them didn’t even have whistles

No need for the racist abuse of the 20 year old full back. Hardly his fault officials made a mistake. The mask slips on the greatest fans in the world again

Hilarious. The pundits all agreed TAA should have been sent off early in that game but Mìcheàl here conveniently forgets that still has the tinfoil scarf on…

So what first attracted @MountLeinster & @Aertel220 to a club with the most racist fans

His first yellow card was for being pushed in the back.