Liverpool Football Club 2023/24

Throw us up a link there to that podcast. I’d be interested to listen but unfortunately I’d doubt it exists.

Last week when discussing the German national team job.

He’s tied up in all sorts of sponsorships back in Germany he would be unwilling to give up to manage Germany.

You can have no doubt klopp Is an utter cunt of a man.

Is that not true for every Liverpool match?

Throw up the link to the part where he said Klopp would follow the money? His biographer saying that would surely have made the headlines.

It’s an hour and a half podcast discussing European football.

He’s well and truly humiliated himself.

Henry Winter is a hun cunt. Delete that post

A replay would show shades of Offaly v Clare 1998. Curtis Jones playing the role of the suspended Colin Lynch.

You’d have to wonder how they couldn’t go back a few seconds on Saturday but they could award a penalty to Man Utd after the full-time whistle at Brighton in 2020. Very strange.

Dark forces tend to conspire against anti-establishment clubs. They didn’t win the game but more importantly they won our hearts :heart::heart::heart:

Can we get this one replayed as well?

Klopp knows well it was deliberate but is playing it cool.

Is that the one where Harry Kane got away with a potential leg breaking tackle on Robertson?

Statute barred unfortunately

So no chance of the '75 final either?

Shur didnt Laois off his beloved Carlow a replay once and still went on and bet the bollix off the traffic light cunts in the refixture.

wtf???

kloppo has lost it

Klopp is sounding more and more like Dela by the day. Rematches and hoarding money

Lads lauding Brendan Rodgers who got beat by a Mizzoni XI and questioning Jurgen Klopp who has won it all.

Klopp is a dick though

Matthew 7:7-117 “Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you. 8 For everyone who asks receives; the one who seeks finds; and to the one who knocks, the door will be opened.