Lockdown Drinking Thread - obsolete

I didn’t even order it. It was an elaborate ruse by the wife to get me downstairs to watch the Late Late :grimacing:

Shouldn’t be an issue, what do you need?

I’ve 8 cans of Carlsberg in for my after dinner aperitif

A pallet of 330ml cans of Pilsner urquell

How much is that - 5000 cans ?

:smile: Good man. You’d have better luck with bottles I reckon but I’ll make a couple of calls on Monday

Cash only

Should just about get us through the Christmas

Ya the cans are the hard get

Cheers lads

Jesus. It’s like a civilised @iron_mike

Do you live in Fingal?

No, Grand Canal Dock

Thank fuck. That’s the spit of my old gaff.

Jesus that must be nearly 25 years ago :cry:

We’ll never see the likes again.

330ml cans of artisan beer costing €3 a pop have finished us as an alcoholic powerhouse. Only for @Batigol going through a slab of dull, industrious lager every 36 hours we’d be on a par with the Bangladeshis.

Christ of Almighty… Roaster alert.

I don’t like it since it went gluten free

I don’t do civilised kid.

I dont like you since you went meat free