Lockdown Drinking Thread - obsolete

Add me on Revolut there mate just in case

:joy::joy::joy::joy:

Bring a spare tube

Gambling is an addiction. Seek help.

I drank a few bottles of it last night and determined it’s the exact same beer that I’ve been drinking from there for a year except it comes in a silver can called 1079.

That stuff in the silver can is pissy enough. Bought it before for 79 cent and you get what you pay for

I actually like it and thought it was great value, but they’ve recently upped it to 99c

Italian Dutch Gold .

Social distance drinking in a neighbours garden is the new Zoom round my road. Starting earlyish round 5/530 to make the most of the evening.

I’ve a mate calling over for a socially distant beer out the back myself this evening. Tony Houla Hoop can fuck off for himself. I’m done with it

Are you actually doing anything wrong apart from not waiting 24 hours?

Well I never thought I’d see the day. That shower of apes have ye terrified to have people call in to you for a chat. Sitting out the back like a gobshite. Take the country back lads

You out dogging again mate?

@ciarancareyshurlingarmy any sign of pilsner urquell around the place? I’m on the krombacher as a stand in, it’s good, but it’s not the same.

Afraid not. Just back from Aldi and had a look-see in fine wines.

I am back on the Estrella Galicia.

We must have drank the nations supply

Loads of it in my local shop.

Probably cheap as chips as well

It is, in behind Dennis Mahoney Motors as you head up to the Dart station