LOI season 2017

I meet him regularly enough…not sure if he’s known as biscuits.

phil harrington?

This guy was a wizard

absolute genius
i logged him in the celeb spot thread circa 2010

Absolutely buzzing about having it back. Real football. Seems like forever since last season ended.

Friday night lights. :pint: :ronnyroar: :soccer:

Scumdalk then Real Mountjoy in the first 2 games.

Cant wait

I’ll be a regular in the markets field this year. :+1:

See you there, pal.

Super Blues v Cork on the last day in March (a Friday night) will be fantastic. Cork will bring four or five hundred alone I’d say.

Looking forward to seeing Ogbene tearing it up this season.

Big signing for Finn Harps

a contestant in the Rose of Tralee ??

Fuck me he has gone back. Carrying a bit of timber for a pro soccer player too.

No interest in running - A luxury player.

ah lads FFS
Paddy has had his issues , wife was very ill and took time out from the game and came back home for that reason
a most decent sort also

Paddy was made for Friday night lights

the time @Funtime was off his head on yokes and met McCourt in Gibneys took being a fanboy to new levels

he is an artist not a fuckin GGA gym monkee

the in laws are over soon, taking the father in law to Rovers/FC RAF on friday week

Great stuff -Rovers -1 is free money

If we beat Dundalk the crowd will be huge vs RAF

place will be hopping allright
id imagine high jinx is guaranteed on friday night also

its only dawned on me lately how much i utterly hate Cork City Football Club
Caulfield, the whining from Seani , Bennet and his “we hate dundalk crap”, the shite from the goalkeeper after they won the FAI cup, the bitching over Ogbene leaving as he wanted to actually play football, the arrogance over the Kenny Browne thing, cop on you dicks he wants to play somewhere else for more cash, the horrid cunts on the board, Cllr. Sean O Brien…
moaning cunts one and all

this faux rivalry with dundalk is all one sided also
dundalk were thinking about Zenit you dicks , not some FAI cup final,